A Better life with steem ⇉The Diary Game ⇉Diary on 28 february 2021 🌃 Ordinary DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you? I hope you are fine and I am also.
I am @sr-adnan from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

  • Today is Monday
  • 01 March 2021
  • 🇧🇩Bangladesh

In the Morning

Woke up at 5:35am in the morning. Then I brush my teeth, wash my hands and face and freshen myself. I perform ablution and perform Fajr prayers. I drink 2 glasses of cold water after prayers.

diary.jpg

Now in the morning our area is well covered with dew and fog. I went out for a morning walk with my mobile in hand.

00.jpg

It's foggy today. There are more trees in our area so now it is better in the month of Falgun after dew. I walked a long way. I took pictures of green paddy land. It is good to see dew on the green leaves of rice in the morning.
Then I went home. I came and ate breakfast. Mother could not make bread this morning. So cooked rice, tomato mash, data vegetable curry. So I had breakfast.

2.jpg

Noon and Evening Time

It has become noon after reading in the morning. I went to take a bath at 1:15. After taking a bath, I came to the room, put on my clothes and went to the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayers. After the prayers I came home from the mosque.

It was about 2:30. I went to have lunch. The lunch menu consisted of rice, fish curry with pumpkin, barley coffee and pulses. I ate rice and came to the room. I fell asleep so I went to bed. I fell asleep. About 2 hours after waking up. I got up and saw that one of our farm chickens had come out.

3.jpg

I grabbed hen and put her in a cage. Mother says to bring cows from the land. We brought our black cows to survive. Then I washed my hands and face and performed ablution and offered Asr prayers.

4.jpg

After the Asr prayers, I checked some notifications with my mobile phone. I went for a walk on the road. I see the sun setting. Looks so beautiful. I took a picture of the sun setting. Then it's time for Maghrib. Calling for Maghrib. So I went home.

5.jpg

Night Time

I came home and offered Maghrib prayers. Then I went to the reading table and read the book for about 2:30 minutes. Then I pray and go to the dinner table at my mother's call for dinner. Dinner at 9:45 pm. Then I checked my mobile notification and went to bed.

sr-adnan_steemit.jpg

For support and Respected Cc:

@steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02

sr-adnan_steemit.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

nice diary post. sunset scenery is very fine.

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Nice diary. Beautiful black cow also.

 4 years ago 

Thanks dear friend.

Morning fog looks awesome.

 4 years ago 

Thnx

সুন্দর হয়েছে 😇

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49