My diary game/ better life of how my day went today 21 november 2021....

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

lovely goodevening to all dear steemians....
Each day has its own anxieties, so i take each day as it is and bother less of what the next day has to bring....
My night was lovely because i slept like a baby, hope you had a good rest and your day went well.
But its my delight to spill out how my day went....
It all started with as a bright day, i got up at my usual wakeup time 6:30am and had breakfast. I had my bath and got ready for the unknown day activity....
Being a sunday, its my meeting day, so i went to the barbing saloon to take care of my hair, i was happy no cue as i arrived the baber shop....

IMG-20211121-WA0016.jpg
Photo of me and my barber after having a nice cut....

I left the saloon to my house and prepared for my meeting that was situated for 9:30am....
As usual learning from Jehovah is also refining, am always grateful to him for the education i get on weekly basis....

Afternoon activity...

After the meeting i had my afternoon nap which lasted for 2hours, then i stepped out and caught sight of two nature which i would tag my nature discoveries for the day....i got my phone quickly and decided to take shots.

IMG-20211121-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20211121-WA0004.jpg

Nature discoveries gallery....

My love 4 nature cannot be expressed especially when they are lovely, it builds confidence in the great designer, that if these creatures are taken care of, then no need for me to worry so much that he will do more.
Its beautiful to see them and getting to know that their existence also contribute to us humans enjoying the earth too.
My day got more fun when i made a visit to my aunt place along with other family relatives....it was partvof my afternoon activity and it run down to my evenings because we left there a little bit late at 5pm...
But part of the visit was me getting to see my aunty school that has grown to have creche, nursery and primary. I had photo of the school environment and landmarks too, and i discover that there is a raven close by which was very deep. Part of the adventures was pictures of @udeme84 and my siblings while leaving the school compound.
Photos seen below........

IMG-20211121-WA0006.jpgIMG-20211121-WA0007.jpg
IMG-20211121-WA0011.jpgIMG-20211121-WA0014.jpg

It was a fun filled but tiring day, but i am happy my day went well, and decided to share it to my fellow steemians..... am always guided with this that life is too short and so i make every opportunity before me to be happy and have fun to the extent possible....

Special greetings to
@benton3
@ngoenyi
@krsucess

Thanks for always reading my post..... and to others i am grateful too....

20% reward goes to steembadaglesh.....

Sort:  

Ur day was full of activity, well done for such achievement @soloweezy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65