THE DIARY GAME : 21.05.2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Saturday
may 21, 2022

20220520_001130.jpg

Cover Image


Every work should be done with significance. This creates the mentality of completing the work with self-confidence even if there is a mistake in the work. But neglecting work can lead to more frustration in our life.


This is a little bit of a tough month for me. Because I am taking part in the Master's final year exam. So I am not being so active on Steemit. After the exam, I will try to be active again. Anyway, I woke up around 8.30 am. Then I got to freshen up. I took a shower early. Then I had my breakfast. I got ready to go to Dinajpur around 10 am. I went to Dinajpur by bus. It takes one and a half hours to reach Dinajpur. After reaching there I met my friend Ovi. Dinajpur Government Women's College is the centre of our Masters' exam. We went to the exam hall in time.


20220521_173150.jpg

Inside the Exam Hall

Location- JJFR+GX7 Dinajpur, Bangladesh


Our exam started at 1.30 pm. Four hours of the exam is the toughest duration, I fought with my pen for writing down the answers, I tried my best, but I don't know what will be the result, haha. Anyway, I tried to write down the answer to every question. Let's see what happens to the result.


20220521_173109.jpg

Our Exam Hall

Location- JJFV+F22, Dinajpur, Bangladesh


After quitting my exam I went outside the hall and took some pictures of the college campus. When my friends came out we walked and discussed the exam. There was also a lot of fun with friends. Then we had a little snack in a roadside hotel. It was getting dark, I prepared to come back home. I got on the bus to Parbatipur. In the evening I reached home finally. Reaching home makes my mind peaceful. It's like I left out all my stress after reaching home. I got freshened up and lay down on the bed for a while. I also logged into my steemit profile and check out the notifications. A few moments later I had my dinner.


Screenshot_20220522-143446_Video Player.jpg

I watched Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 movie. Screenshot is taken from the movie

Location- MW67+3R8 Parbatipur, Bangladesh


I watched a movie at night. After watching the movie I browsed youtube or other social sites for a while. Then I fell asleep. It was another busy day and a day of tiredness.

Pictures are taken from the Samsung A50 device

I am inviting @afrizalbinalka, @nanidi, @ridwant & @vane19990 to participate in the diary game contest.


Thank you for reading


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75YES
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Hai @sohanurrahman , thank you for inviting me to this interesting contest..

 2 years ago 

Welcome ♥

 2 years ago 

Darun chilo apnar diary

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48