THE DIARY GAME : 04.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Monday
October 4, 2021

20211004_113100.jpg


“Money and success don’t change people; they merely amplify what is already there.” — Will Smith


I woke up around 10 am. I got freshen up. I walked into my garden for a few minutes. I logged into my steemit profile and checked the notifications. Then I had my breakfast. I ate rice with mashed potatoes for the breakfast.

I scrolled YouTube for a while. I walked into my garden again. I took some pictures from my garden. I made two photography posts on steemit. My mom made tea, I drank a cup of tea.


20211004_114028.jpg

Morning tea


In the noon I took a shower. Then I completed my lunch. After having lunch I fell asleep. I woke up around 5.30 pm. I got freshen up.


20211004_175654.jpg

I took this picture in the evening


In the evening I went outside for a walk. I paid my WiFi bill in a shop. I performed my prayer in a mosque. Then I came back home. I ate biscuits and drank a cup of tea. I scrolled down to Facebook for a while. Then I was writing my diary.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর ছিল আপনার আজকের দিনটি। আর ছবিগুলো ছিল অসাধারণ যা দেখে মনের পূর্নতা ফিরে পাই।

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

wlcm bro

দিনটি অনেক ভাল কাটিয়েছেন ভাই 💙 চায়ের কাপের ছবিটি অনেক সুন্দর লেগেছে।

 3 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি ডাইরি লিখেছেন ভাই। পাতার উপর পানি দেখে মনে হচ্ছে মুক্তা পারে আছে 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83