The Diary Game || 20 October 2021 || Wednesday || A Rainy Day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian,
How are you all ?

Today I am going to share with you the diary of yesterday, Wednesday,20 October 2021.

My whole day

I woke up at five in the morning. I woke up and went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and performed Fajr prayers and came home. I came home and lay down. There is no private in the morning today. So I lay down and used my mobile for a while.Then I fell asleep. Then I woke up around eight o'clock.


00000IMG_00000_BURST20211016090319314_COVER.jpg

Macrophotography of an unknown plant


After getting up, I brushed and freshened up. Then I ate a little breakfast. After eating breakfast, I went outside and sat down.

I sat there and played freefire for a while. Then I came home and sat at the reading table. After reading the book for a while, I got up. Then I went to Facebook. At that time, a friend of mine called me and told me to go somewhere.

I also have to go with them. So I ate and drank a little. Then I got ready and went out with the bicycle. We will not go anywhere far. So I went out with the bicycle.

A friend of mine and I rode our bicycles to our destination. But before it could reach Tulsipukur, it started raining. It was raining a lot. It was about eleven o'clock. At that time we were standing on the porch of a shop and talking. After a while the rain decreased a little. So we also went out. But we could not go far. It rained again.


IMG_20211020_124600.jpg

Rainy road


Then we stood in a tin house in Chowpukur. There was no sign of the rain stopping. It was raining heavily. At that time, I spent a lot of time playing Facebook and playing games on my mobile. Yet the rain did not stop. That is where Johar becomes.

Then we call one of our friends. After a while he comes. We know the Imam of Chaupukur Mosque. We perform Zuhr prayers there. Then we all sit in the mosque and talk. After a short conversation, a friend of mine bought some turnips from a nearby shop. Then we all started eating together in one place.


IMG_20211020_145440.jpg

When sitting in the mosque and eating muri


It was about four o'clock when we were sitting in the mosque talking. Then we performed the Asr prayers. After the Asr prayers, we set off for home on bicycles. It was still raining lightly.

I came home and changed my clothes. After eating and drinking, I rested for a while. Then I went to Jamirhat with an umbrella over my head.

Screenshot_20211021_181745_a356b454a7055cf735e2004c36a7619c.jpg

Playing "Water sort puzzle" game in mobile

I have to go to Boardhat to fetch my niece. So in the evening, I started looking for a van to go to Boardhat. But no van was available. Then when I found a van, I got on it and went to Boardhat and brought my niece. Then I came to Jamirhat and bought a raw market and went home.

I came home and took a rest and started writing yesterday's post. When I finish writing the post, I share it on Steemit.

After that, when the call to prayer came, I went to the mosque and prayed and came home. I sat down to read the book. After reading the book till about ten o'clock, I got up and ate dinner. Then I went to bed.


So friends, these were my activities of the whole day yesterday. Thanks.


be1e307b-169f-451d-ae93-11fb59c6638d.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন।

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77