THE DAIRY GAME //BETTERLIFE //23-09-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @sohag01 from bangladesh




Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am well with the mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am sharing my diary game with you from this morning to this night expressing my respect and love to everyone. I hope you like it.




THE DAIRY GAME
23-09-2021




  • MORNING



  • IMG_20210923_184526.jpg

    Today is Thursday. Today I wake up at half past six. After waking up, I come to our bamboo garden with a brush. I come to the garden and do some physical exercise. After exercising, I sit on a tong and rest. After breakfast, I sit down to read. After reading, I get up at about nine o'clock. After getting up, I eat breakfast and watch cartoons on TV for some time. While watching, my father tells me to go to the market today. I give.




  • NOON



  • IMG20210922073601_01.jpg

    After coming to the market, I go to the meat market to buy meat and do not buy two kg of beef from there. After buying the meat, I duki at a hotel in the market. After the meat, I have some snacks. After coming home, I feel refreshed and rest a little. But I can't rest anymore. Then one of my cousins ​​asked me to come to the garden by phone. So I came to the garden.




  • AFTERNOON



  • IMG20210918123533_01.jpg

    When I came to Bashbagan, I saw them all sitting and playing the phone custom room. Then I sat with them and saw the custom room. After watching it, I also fell in love with the game. So I couldn't play games well. So I don't play games anymore because I'm angry. Then I came home. After coming home I take a bath. I take a bath and have lunch with my parents. Then I fall asleep to rest.




  • EVENING



  • IMG_20210923_181742.jpg

    I woke up at about five o'clock. After waking up I freshen up and have some breakfast. After breakfast I come to our garden and sit on the tongs and talk to my cousins ​​for a while. After talking, I come to the ground of our Jamirhat High School. Then I read Duke in the game. Then we all play a custom match together. After the game, we would sit for a while, eat mud and sit on the ground and chat.




  • NIGHT



  • After the chat, I came home at around 7 pm. After coming home, I rested a bit and watched the IPL match on TV. After watching the game for some time, I ate dinner. I ate and sat down to read.




    I express my respect and love to everyone again. I hope you will enjoy reading my diary game.




  • THANKS FOR ALL GUYS
  • Sort:  

    আপনার পোস্টে অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

    💙💙

     3 years ago 

    সুন্দর লিখেছেন ভাই। ছিল গুলোও অনেক জোস ছিল।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

     3 years ago 

    বাপরে আইজ তো গরুর গোসত দিয়া পার দিলু মনে হয় ভালোই

     3 years ago 

    Hmmm...njor dis na..pet kharap hoibe mor🤣🤣🤣

     3 years ago 

    You have spending a beautiful day.

     3 years ago 

    Thanks uncle🖤🖤

     3 years ago 

    কচুরিপানার ছবিটি অসাধারণ তুলেছো।

    অনেক সুন্দর লিখেছ।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

    You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

    For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 64344.02
    ETH 3142.36
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.01