The diary game : 30/12/2020 || A simple daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hope everybody is doing well by the grace of Allah

Today is Wednesday. December 30,2020.

Today I woke up at 10 o'clock in the morning. I woke up and saw the sun shining in the sky outside. Then I go for a walk outside with a toothbrush in hand. I went to the bamboo garden and saw that there was no one. So I came back home after a short walk in the bamboo garden. When I got home I went to the washroom and freshened up. Then at 10:30 in the morning I have breakfast. After breakfast, I sit at home and play mobile games for a while.

IMG_20201230_115110.jpg

Mustard flower

Then I go to the bamboo garden again. I went there and did not see anyone. So I sit there and browse on my mobile. After a while I called my younger nephew next door. I told him to come to the bamboo garden. Shortly after giving the phone, he came to the bamboo garden. Since I went to Joypurhat a few days ago, he asked me when my uncle came. I said last night. Then the two of us sat down and discussed the steemit topic for a while.

While discussing, I saw a mustard field next to it. The mustard field is full of flowers. It looks very nice. I capture a picture on mobile. Then at 12:30 we came back home. When I got home I swept our rooms. Because I think he went to visit his father's house. Since my mother is sick, I do the little chores around the house. After work I take a bath. Then I went to the mosque at 1:20 pm to perform the Zuhr prayer. After praying, I returned home.

IMG_20201230_160152.jpg


Irrigation machine

When I get home, I have lunch. After eating, I went to the bamboo garden next to the house. When I went there, I saw my younger nephew sitting in the sun. I also sit and talk with him. After chatting for a while, I came back home. On the way back, I saw that the irrigation machine has been turned on. To water the vegetable fields. Anyway when I got home I turned on the TV. I turned on the TV and saw Big Bash playing.

I enjoy playing BigBash while lying in bed. I watch cricket till the time of Asr Azan. Then when the call to prayer is made, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to perform the Asr prayer. After praying, I returned home. When I get home I have a light breakfast. After breakfast I take a walk in the backyard.

IMG_20201230_165240.jpg


Beans flower

There is an orange tree in the yard. The tree bears a few oranges. But eating oranges is very sour. While walking, I talk to my friends on my mobile messenger. After speaking, I performed ablution and got ready to perform the Maghrib prayer. Azan of Maghrib is called for a while. Then I go to the mosque to pray. After praying, I went straight back home.

This was my diary for today

Stay at home and stay safe

Thanks everyone

#Bangladesh

@sobuj28

Now this post is 100% power-up

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

 4 years ago 

Check please

 4 years ago 

Uncle akta poc ase nai kno

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84