Better life 🌸 The diary game season 3 🌸 30 September, 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Today's Thursday
30 September, 2021

Hello friends, today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -


Today, like every day, it is a little late to wake up. I woke up with my mobile phone in my hand and saw the time was 9:45. I wake up and freshen up quickly. Then we set off for the market. Because today is my day to market. I stood on the side of the road with my shopping bag in hand. Then I reached the market with a rickshaw. I come to the market and buy the necessary vegetables. It takes me about an hour to complete the market.

IMG_20210930_225154.jpg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | Picture taken when the train leaves the station.

20210828_154317.jpg

Then I came back to the mess with a rickshaw. Then I have a light breakfast. After breakfast I rest for a while. Then I turn on the laptop and login to the Steem account. I work on this website for about 1 hour. Then I finish my bath at 1 o'clock in the afternoon. After bathing, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayers. After praying, I came back to the mess. I came to the mess and rested for a while.

IMG_20210930_100415-01.jpeg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | Photo taken at Baroghati pond while going to market in the morning.

20210828_154317.jpg

Then I take lunch. Rui fish and red spinach patal were fried for lunch today. I finished eating and talked for a while with the younger brothers in the mess. Then at 2:30 in the afternoon I went to bed. When I wake up in the afternoon, the time on the clock is 4:50. So I wake up and perform ablution and perform the Asr prayer. We discuss until about evening. Then, when the Maghrib Azan is over, I go to the mosque to perform ablution and pray.

IMG_20210930_225135.jpg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | Picture taken on a train moving in night mode

20210828_154317.jpg

After praying, I went to the municipal market. I have breakfast at a fast food shop next to the market. Then I left for the mess. On the way I saw a train at the station. The train has started its journey from the station. I capture two pictures on mobile in this situation. Then come back to the mess. When I come to the mess, I am fresh. Then I turn on my laptop to watch IPL games.

This was my daily diary today.

20210828_154317.jpg
20210828_154317.jpg

Best regards.
@sobuj28

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice Diary vhai❤️💜

 3 years ago 

Dhonnobad ❤️

 3 years ago 

ছবিগুলো খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

Such a nice diary.!! Bro

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি ডায়েরি লিখেছেন ভাই। বিশেষ করে চলন্ত ট্রেনের ছবিটি অসাধারণ ছিল।

 3 years ago 

ছবিগুলা জাস্ট ওয়াও
কিছু বলার নাই সবুজ ভাই😍😍😍😍

আপনার দিনটা অনেক ভালো কাটছে, শুভকামনা ❤️❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Sundor diary via

 3 years ago 

ছিবগুলো অনেক সুন্দর হইছে ভাই। চলন্ত রেলগাড়ী ছবিটা।

You have been upvoted by @sm-shagor A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

সুন্দর একটা দিন ছিলো আপনার।সব মিলে ভালো লিখেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55