Better life 🌸 The diary game season 3 🌸 21 August, 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello everyone,

Today's Saturday.
21 August, 2021


As a result of sleeping a little late last night, this morning's sleep is a little more. While lying on the bed, I took the mobile phone from the side of the pillow and saw that it was 10 in the morning. I left my mobile phone and lay down on the bed for a while. Shortly after that, someone suddenly knocked on my door. After a while someone is calling by name. Said I have a market date today. Now the time is 10:30. I have to get up early and go to the market. After that I didn't understand, today is my day to market. Mess or hostel life is like that. After a few days you have to go to the market.

IMG_20210820_135212-01.jpeg
what's3words location | An electrician is working on an electric pole.

Anyway get out of bed and go to the washroom and freshen up. Then I went straight to the market with Mess's younger brother.

As soon as I came out of the mess, I saw the glittering environment. I stood on the side of the road and waited for the rickshaw. I capture a picture on my mobile while standing. As soon as I got on the rickshaw and went some distance, I saw an electrician working on an electric pole. This time I captured a picture of her on my mobile.

IMG_20210820_095121-01.jpeg
what's3words location | This picture was taken while waiting for the rickshaw in the morning.

However we reach the market. Here we did a two day market. Then I rented a rickshaw again and left for Mess. I got down from the rickshaw on the side of the road and saw that there were some electrical appliances next to the electric poles. These are called Electrical Supplies Insulators. Today I think this line will have electrical work all day.

IMG_20210820_094857-01.jpeg
what's3words location | Electrical Supplies Insulators.

Anyway, when I came to the mess, I left the market bag and gave the account of the market to the manager. Then the time on the clock was 11:50. So I finished my bath. At the end of the bath I eat a few biscuits and drink water. Then I talk to my friend on mobile. After talking to him for a while I turn on my laptop. I watched a movie on my laptop. The movie ended at about 2 o'clock. Then I turned off my laptop and lay in bed chatting with my friends on Facebook Messenger for a while.

IMG_20210820_135016-01.jpeg
what's3words location | Photo taken while spending time in Joypurhat Government College in the afternoon

Then at 2:45 I had my lunch. After eating, I chatted with Mess's younger brothers for a while. Then I came to the room and lay down on the bed and fell asleep. I woke up in the afternoon and saw that it was 5 o'clock. Waking up fresh, I went out for a walk. I enter the college on foot. I spend some time sitting next to the college field. This time I capture a picture on my mobile. Just before dusk I came back to the mess. I came to the mess and freshened up and rested for a while. Then I go out of the mess and sit in a shop next door and drink coffee. After spending some time here I came back to the mess again.

20210821_123914.jpg

👉END👈

20210821_123914.jpg

Best regards
@sobuj28

20210821_123914.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Darun hoyece apnar post vai

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

you have spent a great day. Your photography is great.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your compliments.

 3 years ago 

Nice to read your diary . Have a good day .

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading my diary.

 3 years ago 

Nice DAY Sabuj vaiya

 3 years ago 

Thanks

আপনার ছবি গুলা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।অনেক সুন্দর ছবি তুলছেন।ভালো লিখেছেন

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

ভাইয়া ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর আর লেখা গুলো অনেক সুন্দর

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ পোস্ট টি পড়ার জন্য।

সুন্দর একটা দিন ছিলো।অনেক সুন্দর ছবি গুলা।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

ছবিগুলোর এডিটিং সুন্দর হয়েছে। ভালো লিখেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29