Better life 🌸 The diary game season 3 🌸 15 September, 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Today's Wednesday
15 September, 2021

Hello friends, today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -


Today, like every day, I wake up at 9 o'clock in the morning. I woke up and went to the washroom and freshened up. Then I have breakfast. At the end of breakfast I rest for a while. At the end of the rest I listen to video songs on my mobile for some time. Then I sat down to read at the reading table. I read books till 12 o'clock.

IMG_20210915_114121-01.jpeg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | Lemon juice shop

20210828_154317.jpg
Then I take a bath. At the end of the bath I wait for the call to prayer. When the call for Zuhr is made, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayers. After praying, I came back to the mess. I came to the mess and rested for a while. Then at 2 o'clock I had lunch.

After eating I rest for a while. Then I chat with friends on mobile for some time. Then I went to bed to sleep. When I wake up in the afternoon, the time on the clock is 4:56. I wake up and go to the washroom and freshen up. Then I perform ablution and perform Asr prayer. At the end of the prayer, I eat a few biscuits and drink water.

IMG_20210915_114130-01.jpeg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | Shop

20210828_154317.jpg
Then I went out for a walk. I walk outside until evening. Then I came back to the mess and performed ablution and got ready for Maghrib prayers. When Maghrib Azan is over, I leave for the mosque. After praying in the mosque, I came back to the mess.

20210828_154317.jpg
20210828_154317.jpg

Best regards.
@sobuj28

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have spent a beautiful day.

আপনার দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

Nice diary bro. .

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই🥰

Nice day...

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন। ভালো ছিলো দিন টা আপনার।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75