The Diary Game [ December‐15, 2020] An important daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @sm-shagor from 🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩


🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈

** December 15, 2020, **

IMG_16122020_212624_(1280_x_700_pixel).jpg


How are yo?I hope everyone is well by the infinite mercy of God, I am also well. You always have to change yourself to improve your life. Always be ready to change yourself. It is wise to take the right steps at all times, thinking that there are good and bad times in life. Change yourself over time so your life will improve.

I woke up at seven in the morning like every day. After waking up, I first picked up my phone and checked the notifications. When I checked the notifications I saw my girlfriend texted me. Then I call him. Talk to him for 15 minutes. It has become a habit to talk to him every morning. Then I go to the washroom, brush my teeth. Then go out to exercise.

IMG_16122020_195550_(1280_x_700_pixel).jpg

"Beautiful view of the mustard field in the morning"

w3w:https://w3w.co/chairlifts.fresher.firewall


When I went out in the morning to exercise, I saw a beautiful mustard field by the side of the road. Then I took pictures of the mustard field. Then I exercise for half an hour. After finishing the exercise I went home. When I got home I drank a glass of hot water. Then rest for half an hour. Then I eat breakfast.

After breakfast I help my younger sister with her reading. My younger sister is studying in class nine. I help him read for two hours. Then I go out. I went outside and saw that the road next to our mosque was being worked.

IMG_16122020_195601_(1280_x_700_pixel).jpg

"Workers are building roads"

w3w:https://w3w.co/fussier.expenditures.paging


I talk to the street workers for a while and ask them about their lifestyle. Knowing about the lives of different working people has become a habit of mine. Talking to him, I learned a lot. After talking to them, I came home.I take a bath after coming home. Then eat lunch.

My father called me after lunch. I talk to him about something for a while .Then I go to the TV room and watch TV for 1 hour then I get ready to go to the market around 5 pm then I go to the market.

IMG_16122020_195613_(1280_x_700_pixel).jpg

"When buying fast food from the market"

w3w:


The village reaches the market in 15 minutes. I go to the market and buy some things I need. Then I eat fast food from a fast food shop. Then I went home in the evening. After coming home, I washed my hands and face well.

IMG_16122020_212649_(1280_x_700_pixel).jpg

"Time to play badminton in the evening"

w3w:https://maps.app.goo.gl/wNpsCKaRspvnsae77


I have to play badminton in the evening. So I go out and set up the lights to play badminton. After setting up the lights everyone went to play badminton one by one. Then we started playing badminton we played badminton from evening till 9pm. I ate dinner at half past nine. Then I spend three hours on my steemit account as per my daily routine.


The post payout is set to "Power Up 100%".

Benefactor's reward: 5% of the Author reward will go to @steem.amal


Thanks everyone for reading this post.

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter


Sort:  

Amigo que rutina diaria tan agradable y saludable. Que buen estilo de vida estas llevando te felicito por tener esa suerte y esa fortaleza deportista.

Me gusto mucho la foto de los trabajadores del la calle te quedó muy buena.

Saludos Cordiales.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Aquellos que hacen trabajos de reparación de carreteras son muy trabajadores. Y son personas muy comunes innumerables para ti por tus hermosos comentarios..

#bangladesh #affable

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62843.47
ETH 2468.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67