Special street food review contest: My favourite street Food chotpoti

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello....!
My Dear steemians.

I hope everyone is well by the infinite mercy of God, I am also well. Today I will share with you my street favorite food cotpoti.

Three kilometers from our house there is a street food shop on the river bank.There are different types of fast food available in this store. Although there are many types of fast food available, the only reason this shop is popular is because of the cotpoti. This shop is very popular for cotpoti. Many visitors come here from far and wide and eat fast food from this shop. The name of the shop is Mintu Bhai's Special Shahi cotpoti Shop.

20200925_110404.jpg

20200925_110006.jpg

Mintu Bhai's Special Shahi chotpoti Shop"plus code(V8F5+F8 Gopgram)

Not only can you enjoy the chotpot from here but you can enjoy the beauty of the river effortlessly from here.

20200925_110053.jpg

River scene"plus code(V8F5+F8 Gopgram)

We go here and eat the hotpot occasionally because I personally like the hotpot in this shop.

20200925_105931.jpg

Picture of the chotpoti"plus code(V8F5+F8 Gopgram)

20200925_110245.jpg

Selfie with chotpoti"plus code(V8F5+F8 Gopgram)

What if I just took a selfie? I don't have to eat the chotpoti. After taking the selfie, I ate the chotpoti. Yesterday my friend and me went here and ate the chotpoti.

why this is my favorite.

There are two reasons why this is my favorite. One is the taste and the other is that you can eat it while chatting time. You do not believe it how much my taste likes me. To create it, different types of spices are added.You may have eaten the hotpot in many shops. I will suggest you to try the chotpoti in the shops and you will understand what Taste is like. Besides, I can't explain it to you..

Many thanks to @rex-sumon for organizing this competition.

From #bangladesh

Thanks everyone for reading this post.

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter

Sort:  

Thanks for participate. This street food is one of my favorite street foods. Hot food tastes better.

Thanks For use google plus code.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41