Diary game - 15 September 2021 - busy day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago
Date : 15 September 2021

Diary game

20210912_183400.jpg

Greetings


I hope you are all doing well. Lockdown is gradually been lifted from few educational institutions in Bangladesh. Primary and high school students are beginning their studies. Everything is beginning to become normal. Hope everyone gets what they want.

Morning


I woke up in morning and heard my cat was screaming beside my bed. I oppend our fridge and got out some leftover fish from last night and gave it to my cat. He is very lazy and a picky eater. Then I washed my face snd hands. After that I ate my breakfast and brushed my teeth. There are a few chores to do. I cleaned my table, computer and my room's windows. The table was away to dusty. After the clean up I took a shower. There were also same weeds growing in our garden that needed pruning. Mom pruned those weeds.

https://steemitimages.com/250x0/ ![20210908_174549.jpg]()

Afternoon

The day was way hotter than usual. I spent some time lying on my bed scrolling through youtube and Instagram. I had my lunch at 3.30 pm. Mom had prepared chicken and rice. Then I started writing my daily sttenit post in steem bangladesh community. There were some comments on my previous post so I replied to thise comments. Then I realized that Ihave run out of photos for my town in ten pics. I need to capture some photos of our town. But before that I got some shopping to do. I went to the market to get some lentils, sugar, tea and a small jar of coffee. I had an assignment pending so I turned on my computer and started working. The assignment took me about 2 hours to finish. Mom had nade a cup of tea during my study.

Evening


In the evening I called rajib and sohan, told them to meet me at the coffee house. There we spent some time eating fried chicken, drinking coffee and gossiping. I returned home at around 10.00 pm. Mom had prepared vegetables and lentils for dinner.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice Dairy bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks

You have been upvoted by @sm-shagor A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32