My Dailry game ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Assalamualaikum, how are you? I hope everyone is well. I am also well, Alhamdulillah. I will do Daily Desh among you today. I hope everyone will like it.

Morning

IMG-20210924-WA0004.jpg

Alhamdulillah, I woke up this morning at four o'clock. After waking up, I went to Hag with my friends. We go out for a walk almost every day. The day we go for a walk and the football game is played occasionally, then we come back to the room and come back fresh. Today we ate paratha and fried eggs. After I fell asleep, my mother took our exam preparations and I studied for a job sometimes because I am too old to get a job.

Noon

In ,noon I called for azan of Zuhr and then I went to take a bath. After taking a bath, I went to the Aslam room to offer prayers. Then I fell asleep at noon.

Afternoon and Night

IMG_20200531_213846__01.jpg

In the afternoon, I went out with my friends to chat, then after chatting for a while, I ate and drank, then I came to Aslam's room and studied for the exam. I went out at night to eat, today the menu was rice and hilsa fish. I ate at night and came to the room and called home, then went to sleep after working on the steemit .

Thank u all
@shuvo2030

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49