The Diary Game : 19-september-2020 I have done so many things

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)


My diary of September 20th :

Morning Time :

I woke up around 9 am in the morning I go to bed almost every night after 3 am and for this I wake up a little late.Then everyone gets up and I brush my teeth,After doing some work of my own, I go for breakfast.
I sit for a while after I eat in the morning

IMG_20200920_110959.jpg
WR32+65 Bamundi

AT NOON:
I take a bath at noon and then have lunch After that I went to the mosque, prayed Zahur and came home. When I come home, I do some work on my own. I often help my mother at work and then I sleep a little in the afternoon After that. I chat with my friends for a while, have tea and talk I went out with friends.

IMG_20200919_170816.jpg
WR32+65 Bamundi
In the photo, 1 item of my lunch was given

In the evening :

Shortly before I returned home in the evening, my mother told me to go to the market to get some medicine While taking medicine, I met a friend of mine and stood with him and talked for a while. After a while I went home and after that I gave the medicine to my mother. My friend called me and asked me to come out.

AT Night :

After I come home at night, I eat dinner and watch TV.
After that I play some video games on the computer and do some work of my own and watch movies.I helped my seven brothers to read a little. I talked to my father on the phone and a lot of time was spent like this After that I read the prayers of Esha.
After that I read and write and after a while I fell asleep

Note : I'm new to Steemit, so if you make a mistake in my post, please teach me. Please support me. Thank you all.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Please follow the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines
The mistakes in your post are:

Write a minimum of 300 words. You wrote 195 words. Will try to write more next time.

@toufiq ভাই আমি কিভাবে পোস্ট ওয়ার্ড চেক করবো একটু শিখিয়ে দিবেন না হলে বুজতে পারিনা

Your post system is good..
But it is not perfect..
Because you can not use googel plus code then picture caption system is very bad..

So,i hope next time you correct your post system..

#onepercent
#bangladesh

@hasanurhasib জি ভাই আমি নতুন তাই একটু প্রবলেম তবে আমি পোস্ট এডিট করে ঠিক করেসি নেক্সট টাইম থেকে আর ভুল হব্বে না আসাকরি ধন্যবাদ

 4 years ago 

please Follow the rules and guidelines from steemit blog.
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09