Weekly Contest | Best moments with my family and friends by @shemul21

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

As-salamu alaykum, my dear Steemian friends. Today I'm posting about my best moments.

IMG_20181121_205955.jpg

Location: Rabindra Sorobar

My birth date is 21 April. Today I'm sharing my 2018's birthday story. It was one of the best moments in my life. My friends had wished me & celebrated that day. My sister also wished me. Now I'm sharing my photo memories of that day.

IMG_20181121_133737.jpg
Location: Star Kabab & Restaurant
We had gone to Star Kabab & Restaurant for having lunch to celebrate my birthday. My sister wished me & arranged the lunch. The food of the Star Restaurant is always great.

IMG_20181121_134421.jpg


After that, in the evening I had gone to Rabindra Sorobar with my friends. They arranged a small party for cutting the cake. Then we cut the cake & had a lot of fun. Here I want to include some pictures of sharing cake.

IMG_20181121_204113.jpg







After the celebration, we had gone to Star Kabab & Restaurant for dinner.

IMG_20181121_213143.jpg


Oh, I've missed sharing my gifts.


It's one of my best memories. I can't forget the day. Thanks to all of my friends for creating my day special.

Special thanks to @sumon74 bro for arranging this wonderful contest. Thanks to all Steemians.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

আপনার জন্মদিনের উদযাপন খুব ভাল ছিল। ধন্যবাদ প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40