The Diary Game:25/09/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Today is Friday. Welcome to the 50th day of the Diary Game.

My name is Shaon from Bangladesh. Expectation all of you appreciate Diary Games Season 2.

Expectation everyone is sound and well. I'm beautiful.

I am beginning my every day journal today before you:

Today is Friday and all private is shut. So I woke up a little late today. Today I woke up around 9am. I woke up and went to the wash room.

At that point I brushed my teeth. I went out brushing my teeth. We had a ton of water outside the house. I went there and saw a fish coasting. I brought the versatile from home and snapped a photo of the fish. At that point I got back home and ate. Khichuri was for breakfast early today.

Subsequent to eating khichuri, I conversed with my companion on courier. At that point I played free fire games on my portable. Subsequent to playing the game I went to clean up. Today is Friday so I went to clean up. In the wake of washing up, I read Punjabi and left for the mosque. It just takes me a moment to go from home to the mosque.

At that point I went to the mosque and got back subsequent to supplicating. At the point when I returned home I ate. After lunch I was very still. At that point I went out in the early evening to request the Teesta Bridge. I went to the Teesta Bridge and strolled around. I meandered there for around two hours. At that point toward the finish of the visit I returned home. Subsequent to going into the house and cleaning my hands and feet, I went into the room.

Subsequent to going into the room and resting for some time, I plunked down to peruse a book. Today I crunched the numbers. Subsequent to completing the math, I had supper. After supper I sat in front of the TV for some time and afterward I was visiting with companions on Messenger. At that point I hit the sack and nodded off. This was my day by day journal today. I will show up before you again tomorrow with another journal.

Thank you
@shaon25

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41