The Diary Game || 30 December 2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Today is Wednesday

December 30, 2020
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

Morning

I woke up at half past six in the morning. Then I brush my teeth and have breakfast with semai bread in the morning. At ten o'clock I left home and met a younger brother from the area. His name is Robin and he had to plant grass in the land. I talked to Robin for a while and saw him planting grass. Planting for grass his farms.

IMG_20201230_101002.jpg
Robin Planting for grass his farms.
https://w3w.co/entrance.believing.quacks


Noon

I came home at 12 noon and took a bath. After bathing and eating, I watch TV for a while. My friend Faisal calls me to go for a walk in the afternoon. I agree to go. An old man was sitting very close to my house on the railway line. I asked the old man why he was sitting here. He said he came here to graze cows. Then the old man honestly talked for a while more.

IMG_20201230_112747.jpg
An old man was sitting in railway track
https://w3w.co/entrance.believing.quacks


Afternoon

At four in the afternoon, my friend Faisal and I went for a walk. We went for a walk at a railway station near our house. After a long walk we had tea. We wandered around for a while more and came home in the evening.

IMG_20201230_170607.jpg
After a long walk we had tea.
https://w3w.co/entrance.believing.quacks


Night

IMG_20201230_222040.jpg
Arif store
https://w3w.co/entrance.believing.quacks
Come home after Maghrib prayers. At around 7 o'clock I go to play badminton. In between playing badminton we eat biscuit cakes during a little break. In Arif Bhai's Variety Store

Thanks everybody

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42