You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Family | My Life Line | My support: By @jyotisingh

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

I think Neeraj is still cutest among all. One can easily guess from childhood pic that it is neeraj. If I am not making any mistake then the extreme left is Neeraj. Am I correct?

Strong Family bonding is the biggest strength of Indian traditions & culture. After reading your post and pictures, I am getting nostalgic, it is assuring me time and again that we still stand tall when it comes to those traditions.

Baba Vishwanath aapko aur parivaar ko humesa sukhi rakhien. Jai ho...

Thank you.

Sort:  

Am I correct?

Yes that's Neeraj bhaiya.. fully focused on cameraman..

Baba Vishwanath aapko aur parivaar ko humesa sukhi rakhien. Jai ho...

This is new...you are sapwood right??🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37