My Family | My Life Line | My support: By @jyotisingh

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

This is Jyoti Singh from India, And This is my first post in this community. We must say that this is the best topic I am going to write on.

IMG-20201212-WA0009.jpgit's a very cute and old photo of my family.

Family:
Family is a place where we are tied to each other by blood relations and bound by emotions. There are people of every kind in the family, not necessarily all members of the family are of the same view. Family is a place where you are adopted with love despite all your shortcomings. This is what makes the family most special. Whatever the family may be, it is very important to have a family. I consider myself very lucky that I have a very loving parent and siblings.

WP_20130701_001.jpgMy Mother

I am the youngest child of my parents. My sister Anita is the eldest, then my brother @neerajkr03 and the last is me. My parents have never differentiated between us three siblings to be a boy or a girl. I can say this with great pride that my parents gave me a wonderful childhood.Where there was no shortage of anything. Used to get easily anything before asking. My parents never force us to study, but we three brothers and sisters were still good at studying.My sister is a government high school teacher. My brother is a software engineer. And what can I say about myself, if two out of three, good children for the society, my parents have given, then that is enough.😆😆

IMG-20181226-WA0001.jpgMe and My sister

IMG-20170606-WA0016.jpgMy brother,Me and My Father

Now I would like to tell about my siblings. Without these two, I cannot even imagine my life. We all three siblings used to solve all the problems of life by talking among themselves, we do not include our parents in it. Now they are old, they have won the struggle of their lives, so we should not disturb them. This is my own view.

My sister who is very calm by nature always inspires me supports me. She always cares for me.She does full justice with the word sister. I always pray to God that my sister should always be happy.May she do more good in her life, all her dreams come true.

My brother, neerajkr03 what can I say about it? It is the pillar of our family. I pray that God gives such a brother and son in everyone's house. He is very happy person with positive thinking and very understanding by behaviour. He has always solution to every problem. He explains anything very well. He has lived up to everyone's expectations. In every birth, I demand the same as my brother, from God.

Now the thing is, how can I make my family happy. Let me tell you that my family believes that if I am happy then they are all very happy.Being the youngest in the family, everyone cares for me and loves me very much.

I always try not to give them any pain. because of me they should not have any problem.And I want to make them feel very proud. I believe in it that if I cannot do something good for them then at least do nothing bad to hurt them. If they want to see me doing something good in life, then I want to make their dream come true.

They never wants to see tears in my eyes. So I too do not want to tell them my sorrow even though I am suffering. I Love them very much.

Only when everyone is happy in the family, you can be happy. This is what happens to a true family.

This is my entry to Steem Bangladesh community, thanks for giving a very heart touching topic to write....

With regards,
@jyotisingh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nicely written. You have a beautiful family. You love your family very much. Your family members also take great care of you. May the Almighty keep you and your family well anf safe.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Thank you so much..

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Wow, Amazing family. Family is our first and last world their we stay connected to each other. Support each , and love each other unconditionally. I know @neerajkr03 personally. He's very supportive and very kind person.
Thanks for sharing your post.
#affable #india

I think Neeraj is still cutest among all. One can easily guess from childhood pic that it is neeraj. If I am not making any mistake then the extreme left is Neeraj. Am I correct?

Strong Family bonding is the biggest strength of Indian traditions & culture. After reading your post and pictures, I am getting nostalgic, it is assuring me time and again that we still stand tall when it comes to those traditions.

Baba Vishwanath aapko aur parivaar ko humesa sukhi rakhien. Jai ho...

Thank you.

Am I correct?

Yes that's Neeraj bhaiya.. fully focused on cameraman..

Baba Vishwanath aapko aur parivaar ko humesa sukhi rakhien. Jai ho...

This is new...you are sapwood right??🙄

Looking at your family, it is understood that you are a very happy family. My unconditional love for your family.

Thank you so much for participating in the competition.

steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38