THE DIARY GAME : 27.09.2020 - A busy daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

I was suddenly a little sick. Suddenly there was a fever. I'm better now. I got a little wet in the rain that day and since then I have had a fever. The body was a little sick so I could not perform the Fajr prayers. Because it was too late to wake up.

I woke up after 8 o'clock in the morning. After many days I woke up so late in the morning. I always try to wake up in the morning. Then I brush my teeth. Then I go to the washroom and eat breakfast after freshening up. In the morning I ate the bread. Then I took medicine. I had to go to Alukadia today on a special mission to meet one of my uncles.

I leave the house at 10:00 o'clock . The distance from our house to Uncle's house is about 6 kilometers. On the way I was fascinated by the scenery. Our area is a bit crowded. And the uncle's area is a little less populated. As a result, the amount of cultivable land is more. In fact, this area is higher than our area due to which the flood water has not come here this time and people have been able to cultivate paddy in time. So the rice seedlings have grown a lot. The village roads and the surrounding environment are very beautiful.

IMG_20200928_203426.jpg

IMG_20200928_203408.jpg

IMG_20200928_203400.jpg

Everyone likes to see the green ceremony. Bangladesh is called an evergreen country because of its green scenery [H25X+3RChapri]

I met my uncle and came back home after 2 pm. Then I take a bath and perform Zuhr prayers. The condition of the body was quite good at noon. Then I have lunch. At noon I ate chicken. With was pulses and rice. Then I talked to Sajib on the phone for a while. After joining the job after the holiday, his busyness has increased. In fact, he spent a long time on vacation. Now the work pressure is much higher. When Sajib's words are over, I fall asleep for a while.

I perform Asr prayers in the afternoon. Then I played with Mirag for a while. In the evening I go to the market with my elder cousin. He is Sajib's elder brother. I perform Maghrib prayers in the mosque of the market. Then I have a cup of ginger tea in the shop. I always try to eat ginger tea. Then I came home. In a good way I clean my hands and face with soap. Many are still ignoring the coronavirus. But many people here are being attacked every day. In fact most of these lack our awareness. I see 90% of people walking without Max. The rural people of our country are even more unaware. However, in fact, we all need to make each other aware of this.

IMG_20200928_221915.jpg


At night I watch dramas on YouTube for a while [G3F9+MW Songrampur]

Then I perform Esha prayers. Dad actually eat dinner from the market at home. At night I ate rice with fried eggplant and mashed potatoes. Then I studied for a while at night. I also teach Miraj for a while. But Mirag is more inattentive while reading. This is how my day is spent.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @kathe-art

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49