THE DIARY GAME : 22-12-2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

My Dairy

I wake up every morning. Even today I woke up in the morning. It doesn’t feel good to wake up in the morning in this cold. I have to get up because of the class. I woke up at 7.30 am. When I woke up I first turned off the alarm on my mobile. Then I checked my class time on mobile. I saw that the class will start today at 9 o'clock. Then I got out of bed and cleaned my bed.

My daily work in the morning is almost the same. I went to the next room and brushed my teeth and freshened up in the bathroom. Then I drank one glass of water on an empty stomach like every day. I went to the veranda and talked to my mother for a while. Then I went to the roof to water the trees. I went to the roof and saw a new rose. Rose is my favourite flower. I then took the picture.

1608633912785.jpg

After watering the flowers, I came to my room. I went to my reading room and opened my laptop. After some time I attended my class. Today my class was till 11 o'clock.

I ate breakfast when class was over. After breakfast I was practicing in my ukulele. The brick van comes home at 12 o'clock. Unload the the bricks from the van and I counted those brick.

I took a bath at noon and after taking a bath at noon I ate lunch. After lunch I went to my bed. I watched the drama on YouTube while lying in bed. After watching the drama, I went for a walk with my sister on the banks of Ghaghat river.

Anyway we came home before evening. I came home and washed my hands and face. Then today I ate muri with chanachur.

Then I went to my room and practiced in my room. I took pictures while practicing in Ukulele.

It was 9 o'clock when I was practicing in Ukulele. Then I ate dinner. I ate bread and vegetables at night. After dinner I opened my Steemit account.Atlast ,I started writing dairy the game posts in my steemit account .
That's all for today. I Hope you enjoyed my diary.

Thank you

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66