THE DIARY GAME :21-09-2020 ||Making Custrad ,Art And A Good Day|| 1000 DAYS OF STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

My dairy

I try to wake up every morning. Accordingly,today I also woke up this morning. I woke up this morning. I woke up to the sound of my mobile phone alarm. I wake up and turn off the alarm on my mobile first. After a while I opened the window of my room. I see the sky outside is very bad. I hurriedly got out of bed and cleaned my bed.

After cleaning the bed I went to the roof of my house. There is a lot of wind on the roof today. My roof of the house looked so good .I picked up today's picture from the roof of our house.

IMG_20200921_154204-01.jpeg

After some time the rain came down. I went home. I came home, brushed my teeth and freshened up in the bathroom. I drank one glass of water on an empty stomach like every day. The electricity went out in the house due to rain. I went to the reading table. I sat in the chair and watched the rain outside. Then the thought of making art came to my mind. So I sat down to do visual art with my pencil, eraser and notebook. I didn’t have colour , so I was bringing colour from a younger brother next door. I painted after finishing the art.

I had breakfast at 10.30 am . This morning, as usual, I cooked bread, vegetables, and fried eggs. After breakfast I was lying in bed. On my phone I was playing games while lying in bed. Today's weather is very cold. So I fell asleep. I slept for about 3 hours. I woke up at 2 o'clock.

I woke up and took a bath. After bathing I ate lunch. This afternoon I ate fish, rice and vegetables. Even after lunch I saw that the electricity did not come. Electricity came at 5 o'clock.

In the afternoon I made custard. My younger brother wanted to eat so I made it. I needed cow's milk, fruit, custard powder to make custard. It took me a long time to make custard. I took a picture of custard.

After some time in the evening, everyone in the house played my custard. Everyone praised my cook. Anyway,The electricity went off again. My mobile phone fell out of my hand and the touch screen of my mobile phone was damaged. 9.30 Electricity I actually write and post on my Steemit account for the food of the contest. After that I ate dinner. After dinner I started writing my dairy game post.

That's all for today.Hope you enjoyed my diary.

Sort:  

2 years ago my phone screen also damaged....but it is not work properly..Is your phone Ok now? And nice try for cooking...
#onepercent
#bangladesh
#affable

 4 years ago 

I think the touch screen of my mobile is broken. Tommorow , I will go to the store and change the screen, Then I think my mobile will be fine.

Thank you

#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 
 4 years ago 

ভাই আপনি দেখা যায় সব কিছুই পারেন৷ আর্ট, ফটোগ্রাফি, রান্না সব কিছুই পারেন৷ আপনিনকি গান পারেন?

 4 years ago 

কি যে বলেন ভাই 🙄। আমি স্টিমিট এ জয়েন করার আগে পর্যন্ত শুধু ফটোগ্রাফি এই করতাম , এটা করতে ভালো লাগতো। আর আর্ট ক্লাস ৬ এর পর থেকে তেমন করতাম না। আর রান্না হলে গিয়ে টুকটাক শিখছি। স্টিমিট এ জয়েন করার পর এখন সব কিছুই করা লাগছে ।
আর গান আমি পারি না 😞 , আমি শুধু গান শুনি ।

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ @toufiq777 ভাই
💜💜

How long have you been doing art?
The picture you have made is very beautiful.
Thank you so much for joining the Food Contest.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

It took me about 2 hours to do art.

Thank you
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

You are most welcome
🧡

 4 years ago 

You can do great art. And your smile is also very beautiful

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the nice post🤗
Your hand painting 🎨 is great.
Keep going brother 💞
A good prize waiting for you♥️

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you ❤

 4 years ago 

You are most welcome brother 💞
Please keep following me...

Nice dairy post brothe..
Your art hand is very nice..

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you 💚

 4 years ago 

Nice blog brother.
I also participate food contest.
Wish you good luck for the contest.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45