THE DIARY GAME : 16-12-2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

My Dairy

I wake up every morning. Even today I woke up in the morning. Today was a different day. Today was our Victory Day. Today my father had to go to school at 6 o'clock. So I got up at 5.30 am. When my father went to school, I closed the gate. There was a lot of fog today. Then I checked the timeline on Facebook while lying in bed. I got out of bed at exactly 68 o'clock and cleaned my bed.

Then I went to the next room and I brushed my teeth and freshened up in the bathroom. I drank one glass of water on an empty stomach like every day. Then I went to the roof of our house. I went to the roof and saw that new flowers were blooming on our new rose bushes.

1608133551519.jpg

I watered the trees. Then I was on the roof for a while. It was foggy today. So I wasn’t on the roof much longer.

I then came to the room and checked my mobile. I saw a message on my mobile from the Sundarbans courier service. My Ukulele is coming today. After seeing that message, I was not late. I was ready after breakfast. I left at exactly 11 o'clock.

I went by rickshaw on the way. I went to the courier service center and got off the rickshaw and took my ukulele. Then I came home with that rickshaw. When I got home I first unboxed my ukulele. Then I took the picture.

That's how my afternoon ended today. Then in the afternoon I went out a little. I went to the park. I saw a lot of crowd today. I took a picture of Shaheed Minar.

Then I finished my work and came home at 8 o'clock. When I came home, I washed my hands and face. Then sit down with my ukulele again. At 9.30 am I had dinner tonight. Then I open my laptop. Atlast ,I started writing dairy the game posts in my steemit account .
That's all for today. I Hope you enjoyed my diary.

Thank you

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42