THE DIARY GAME : 12-09-2020 || Not So Good & Not So Bad Day || 1000 DAYS OF STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends .
How are you? I hope all are fine.
I am from #Bangladesh

My Dairy

I try to wake up every morning. Yesterday my mother told me to go to your bazar . So I woke up early today. I woke up today at 7 o'clock. I woke up to the sound of my mobile phone alarm. When I woke up I first turned off the alarm. Then I was lying down and checking my mobile. I got out of bed and I cleaned my bed.

After cleaning the bed I went to the next room. Then I brushed my teeth and freshened up in the bathroom. Every day I drank one glass of water on an empty stomach.Then I heard from my mother what things to buy and I was ready. When I was ready, I took the bag from my mother. I left for the bazar at 8.30 am. I went to the bazar by rickshaw. I went to the Puraton Bazar . It takes me about 20 minutes to get to the bazar from our home. When I went to the bazar by rickshaw, I noticed that I was leaving my mobile at home.

When I reached the market I bought barbati, papaya, Cockroll, patal, carrot, ginger, lemon, shrimp etc. All in all, it cost me 300 Taka or 3.54$ . Then I came home. I came home and saw the mobile on the table. Then I look at the clock at 9.45 o'clock. Then I took a picture of vegetables.

IMG_20200912_213331.jpg

I bought vegetables from the Puranton bazar

Then I washed my hands and had breakfast. We all eat bread in the morning. So in the morning my mother cooked bread, vegetables and fried eggs. Then I opened my laptop. After opening the laptop, I opened PyCharm software. Many days later today I practiced the Python program. I practiced for about 1.30 hours. Suddenly My sister cut the guava at noon. So we all ate guava together. Today's guava was very sweet.

IMG_20200912_213218.jpg

Eating guava at 12.30 pm

In this way, it was actually noon. called at noon and dada found out about my uncle's health and talked about the Dairy game. Anyway, at the end of the talk I went to the bath and at the end of the bath I had lunch. This afternoon my mother cooked pulses, rice, fried potatoes and small fish fried. After lunch I went to my bed. I checked my mobile for some time while lying down. I suddenly fell asleep while checking my mobile. I slept for about 1 to 2 hours. I woke up at 5.20 pm . I woke up, washed my face. I went to the verandha and took a selfie.

Then I went to the roof of our house . I walked on the roof until almost evening. I like to walk on the roof in the afternoon. In the evening I was taking pictures of the sky .

IMG_20200912_173659.jpg

Pictures of the evening sky

Then I came into the room and washed my hands. My Mother cut ripe papaya. I ate papaya then. I like to eat ripe papaya.

IMG_20200912_213156.jpg

Eating papaya

Then I reopened my laptop and pulled out the Math Math PDF. I calculated for 1 to 2 hours. Then I ate dinner. Atlast ,I started writing dairy the game posts in my steemit account .

That's all for today.Hope you enjoyed my diary.

This Is Me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Vegetable is very good for health. All the vegetable make us strong.
Guava fruit makes our teeth srtong.
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you

I also like guava...nice dairy blog...and you click a great picture of sky...and also you are a great blog writer
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Wonderful job

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Welcome

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75