Dhaka Attack Movie review

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello, friends .
How are you? I hope all are well .

Dhaka Attack





1502131911_0.jpg

Source

The name of the movie is Dhaka Attack. It also my favourite movie . This is a Bengali movie . Today I will give a review of Dhaka Attack Movie.

I saw this movie at my friend's house. After watching this movie, I realized that the movie industry of Bangladesh is doing well. This movie is Bangladeshi Action Thriller film. Its movie is written with all the defense forces of our Bangladesh. This movie was released in 2017.

Dhaka Attack is a Bangladeshi police action thriller film produced by Bangladesh Police Paribar Kallyan Samity Ltd., Three Wheelers Ltd. and Splash Multimedia.It features Arifin Shuvoo, Mahiya Mahi, ABM Sumon and Taskeen Rahman in lead roles. It was directed by Dipankar Sengupta and written by Sunny Sanwar. The film was distributed by The Abhi Kathachitra and Swapna Scarecrow.
Source

The main characters of this movie were Arifin Shuvo, Mahiya Mahi. There were also many more in the main character.

The story of the movie was made around the capital of Bangladesh, Dhaka. Anyway I started writing the movie story. At the beginning of the movie we will see that the terrorists took some chemicals from Glory Chemicals. They killed some people while taking these chemicals and they fled with the chemicals.

Screenshot (3046).png

I took a screenshot from the movie that I watched youtube to my laptop

Arfin Shuvo was the lead actor in this movie. Whose name was Abid in this movie. This Abid was the Assistant Deputy Commissioner of the DMP Intelligence Branch and he led the Bomb Disposal Squad. The next day, the police administration went to investigate the chemical factory. They did not find any evidence from there.

Screenshot (3047).png

I took a screenshot from the movie that I watched youtube to my laptop

Mahiya Mahi was a news reporter in the movie Dhaka Attack.

Screenshot (3056).png

I took a screenshot from the movie that I watched youtube to my laptop

That night the terrorists killed some people and gave them some codes. Police did not understand their code. As a result, they bombard a school bus. Many students were killed and injured.

Screenshot (3050).png

I took a screenshot from the movie that I watched youtube to my laptop

Then after this incident the police gave their special team the responsibility of investigation. In this movie Sajedul Karim who was a shrewd intelligence officer. He formed a team called Team. Their team investigated and expelled a chemistry teacher from the school. Their suspicion is on this chemistry teacher. There was another character in this movie whose name was Ashfaq. He was very stubborn. He used to lead the Swat team. After much investigation, they found one person in Bandarban. The reporter's daughter met Abid there. The reporter himself was investigating separately. They can catch the remaining contract killers. But cannot catch the original man.

Screenshot (3057).png

I took a screenshot from the movie that I watched youtube to my laptop

One of the aspects of this movie is revealed. That is what is shown in the movie about the family of the police. The movie also shows how a policeman works for the country at the risk of his life. Then they make a sketch art of that original terrorist. Later they found the main terrorist. His name was Jisan.

Screenshot (3053).png

I took a screenshot from the movie that I watched youtube to my laptop

Screenshot (3054).png

I took a screenshot from the movie that I watched youtube to my laptop

He wanted to detonate a school bomb. The police caught him last. Abid and the reporter fell in love while working on this whole picture. Anyway, I really liked this movie . Making the movie on a much lower budget.If you haven't seen this movie, you can watch it. Hope you like it .



You can watch the movie on YouTube or Download it from any movies server you want to see.





Things I've learnt from the Dhaka Attack movie

  • Every human being must love their country.
  • Every family should treat their child as a friend.
  • Respect to those who work for the defense of the country .
  • If anyone does wrong, he must be caught .


IIMDb Rating :7.8/10
I gave movie reviews like mine. I took some information from Wikipedia



That's all for today.



I invite those who like Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics to Zero to Infinity Community. Join and subscribe this community and share your knowledge.

Thank you .



And also thanks @steemcurator01,@steemcurator02, @steemitblog for supporting

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45