Better Life || THE DIARY GAME : 15-02-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

My Dairy

I try to wake up every morning. Even today I woke up in the morning. Today I woke up to the sound of mobile alarm. I woke up at 7.45 am. Then I checked my class routine and saw that my class will start today at 10 o'clock. I watched some tutorials on YouTube while lying down. After watching the video of the tutorial, I got out of bed and cleaned my bed.

Then I went to the next room. I brushed my teeth and freshened up in the bathroom. Then I drank one glass of water on an empty stomach like every day. Then I talked to my mother. After a while my father went out and I climbed on the roof. Then I was watering the flowers. I saw a new rose bloom today. I took the picture.

IMG_20210215_215352.jpg

Today new rose bloom in our house [8GCR+92 Gaibandha,Bangladesh]

https://w3w.co/shipwreck.relishes.remedy

After some time I came to my room. My mother finished cooking in the morning. I had breakfast.

IMG_20210215_215408.jpg

Today's breakfast [8GCR+92 Gaibandha,Bangladesh]

https://w3w.co/shipwreck.relishes.remedy

Then I opened my laptop. After opening the laptop I participated in my online class. Today my class was till 12 o'clock.

I was ready when the class was over. I went to the puraton bazar. I went by rickshaw on the way. I took a raster picture while passing by the rickshaw.

1613288884310.jpg

When i was on the rickshaw [8GHR+V9 Gaibandha ,Bangladesh]

https://w3w.co/starter.spenders.missions

I finished all my work and came home. It was 3 o'clock when I came home. Then I took a bath. Had lunch. After lunch I took some time rest. Then I went to the roof with my ukulele. I went to the roof and saw some rusty pin . I took the picture.

1613404229186.jpg

Some rusty pin [8GCR+92 Gaibandha,Bangladesh]

https://w3w.co/shipwreck.relishes.remedy

Then I practiced in Ukuele. I was on the roof until the afternoon. I took a selfie on the roof.

In the evening I came to the room. I opened my laptop in the evening. My mother cooked noodles. I ate noodles.

After eating the noodles I sat down to read. I read until 9.30 in a row. Then I ate dinner. Shortly after dinner I opened my Steemit account. Atlast ,I started writing dairy the game posts in my steemit account .

That's all for today. I Hope you enjoyed my diary.

Thank you


This Is Me


And also thanks @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemitblog for supporting

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44