Better Life || THE DIARY GAME : 13-02-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

My Dairy

Waking up in the morning is good for health. I don't want to wake up in the morning. But I have to wake up in the morning because I have classes in the morning. I woke up at 7.20 am this morning. After I woke up in the morning, I went to our Facebook group and saw our class routine. Today our class will start at 9.30 am . Then I spent some time in bed watching some movie trailers on YouTube. I got out of bed at 8.20 am and I cleaned my bed.

Then I went to the verandah and saw my mother cooking. Then I went to the roof and watered the flowers trees . Today my rose petals have fallen off. I saw that the pepper tree had flowers. I took a picture of a pepper tree.

1613239031227.jpg

I came to the room and I turned on the motor to fetch water from the tank. Then I brushed my teeth and freshened up in the bathroom. I drank one glass of water on an empty stomach like every day. After a while I had breakfast. After breakfast I took part in my online class. Today my class was till 12 o'clock.

When the class was over, I helped my mother with the cooking. I cut onions.

IMG_20210214_000241.jpg

When the onion was cut I went to the roof. On some roofs I practiced my ukulele. Then I took a bath in the afternoon. I ate lunch after bathing.

After lunch I took a rest in my bed. I fell asleep at noon. I fell asleep at about 1.30 hour . I woke up at 4.30 pm . After I woke up I washed my face. Then I got ready and went for a walk at the stadium. I was at the stadium until 6 p.m.

In the evening I came home. I came home and washed my hands and face and I ate tea and biscuits and chocolate. I took a selfie while eating chocolate.

Then I opened my laptop. Today I did SpongeBob SquarePants cartoon art at Adobe Illustrator. I posted at the end of the art.

Then I ate dinner. I was late for dinner tonight.

After dinner I reopened my Steemit account. Atlast ,I started writing dairy the game posts in my steemit account .

That's all for today. I Hope you enjoyed my diary.

Thank you

And also thanks @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemitblog for supporting

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44