2200 SP Delegation Done For steem-Bangladesh Community Account

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

ffff.jpg

A few days ago I did 1700 Steem delegates. Today I have delegated 2200 Steem again in @steem-bangladesh community. Everyone should be a delegate to stronger in our community. Now , I am showing step by step how I delegated my 2200 SP in @steem-bangladesh community .

Step : 1

First we need to open any browser. After opening the browser, you have to click on the link steemworld.org.

Then you have to give your username by putting slash(/) and @ in that link. The picture below shows the red line.

Screenshot_12.jpg

Since I will do the delegate, I put my username in the red highlighted part .

Step :2

To go to your account at steemworld , you have to click on the Delegation option. Then, click on Outgoing Options.

Screenshot_5.jpg

Screenshot_6.jpg

Screenshot_7.jpg

Step :3

After clicking on the outgoing option, a box will appear when you click on an edit option. Write the amount you want to delegate there. I wrote 2200 for delegations. Then I clicked OK.

Screenshot_9.jpg

Step :4

Then a confirmation box will appear. If everything is OK, you have to click on Yes.

Screenshot_10.jpg

Step : 5

Then another box will come up, there you have to give your private active key. I gave mine. After giving, you have to click on OK option .

Screenshot_11.jpg

Screenshot_12.jpg

After completing everything , you can be sure by going to the outgoing option and checking.

Screenshot_13.jpg

My next target is 2700 Steem delegate . Hopefully I will be able to delegate next week.

Thank you

cc.@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67