THE DIARY GAME : 10-08-2020 || 1000 DAYS OF STEEM

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends .
How are you? I hope all are well.

I couldn't post any more dairy games after 5/8/2020 because My Father got sick and had to be hospitalized in Bogra . That's why I couldn’t post to The Dairy Games. My father is still not well and is in the hospital. Pray to God for my father to get well soon.

And from today I started posting on THE Dairy GAME again.

I am from #Bangladesh

My Dairy

I try to wake up every morning. But I was late waking up today. I woke up at 9 o'clock. The reason I woke up late was because I was late for bed at night. My father was sick so I was looking for him.Then I got out of bed and I first brushed my teeth and freshened up in the bathroom.hen I called my father on my mobile. After talking, I first drank one glass of water on an empty stomach. Didn't go for a walk today. Because there is a lot of sunshine outside.

When I arrived at the store I saw that Uncle was not in the store. Then I see 12 o'clock on the clock. I called him. Then uncle told me to sit in the shop. After a while, my uncle and I actually did some work. When the work was over, another uncle named Milon . Shortly after giving the phone, uncle came with a motorcycle. Then Shibu uncle and I got on the motorcycle. We came to our house on that motorcycle. It didn't take long to get home, it only took 15 minutes.

After lunch I went to bed. Then I sleep for about 1 to 2 hours. I woke up at 5.30 in the afternoon. After waking up, I washed my face and after washing my face, I went to the garden of Mrinalini Didi's house next door. I went and saw a beautiful white rose.So I took a picture of a rose.

Then I came home in the evening, had tea and called my father. I inquired about my father's health. Then I opened the laptop and saw some Python tutorials on YouTube.

Screenshot (71).png

I watched Python tutorial

Then I opened on my social media account to see if anyone was texting.Atlast ,I started writing dairy the game posts in my sheemit account .

That's all for today. Hope you enjoyed my diary.

This Is Me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary.

Good writing skill. I also love white rose. There are 2white rose plants in my garden.

Thank you for sharing your activities.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Nice diary post bro, welcome back

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Nice to see you back @sandysparkle ... But what happened to your father?

 4 years ago 

On the last 30/07/2020 ,My Father got fever. About 5 days have passed but it has not decreased. Then I talked to the doctor and the doctor told to test him Coviid 19. So I gave the test. The report is coming positive.
Pray for My father dada

 4 years ago 

I just tell one thing brother, this is undoubtedly a critical condition for you to handle all of the things,,, but Be strong, be patience,and keep Faith to God . God bless your Father.

 4 years ago 

Inshallah I pray your father will get well soon.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45