THE DIARY GAME:24 AUGUST 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I wake up at 9 o'clock in the morning. I wake up and wash my face and hands. Then I have a cup of tea.

After tea I go to tuition. There is bread and milk tea for breakfast.

Milk tea is one of my favorite things. I like to eat it a lot.

Then I get out of there and come back home.

When I came home, I washed my hands and sat down to have breakfast.

There was bread and eggs for breakfast this morning.

Then I cook rice for everyone in the house in the rice cooker. After a while my phone rang. I received the call and saw the postman's call came.

So I went to the side of the mosque and got the letter.

Then I came back home and ate pineapple.

Pineapple was brought by my father. After eating pineapple, I go to deposit money in the bank.

After depositing money in the bank, I come home and take a bath.

After taking a bath, I go to the mosque to perform Zuhr prayers.

Come back from the mosque and sit down to eat lunch.

LUNCH

IMG_20200824_190323.jpg

Today's meal consisted of rice, pulses, chicken, kachubhaji etc.

As soon as I finished eating lunch, I went to sleep.

After waking up, I wash my face and hands and perform ablution.

Then I go to the mosque to perform Asr prayers.

I come from the mosque and have some snacks. I go to the mosque to perform Maghrib prayers.

After performing Maghrib prayers, I have a cup of tea.

TEA

IMG_20200824_203414.jpg

I have tea at Bonaful Hotel. The tea there is very taste. Then I come back home.

I come home and turn on the television.

And I watch a television movie.

WATCHING TELEVISION

IMG_20200824_190338.jpg

The name of the movie is chichore. This is a wonderful movie made with engineers.

I do ablution after watching the movie.

Then I go to the mosque to perform Esha prayers. I return home as soon as Esha prayers are over.

I come home and play carrom. Then I sat down to eat dinner.

After dinner I brush my teeth.

Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.

Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Sort:  

Nice blog brother

Thanks brother

 4 years ago 

Great diary post, Keep posting every day.

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65