||My town || Eid day outing|| 24-07-2021||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello folks. How everyone doing in this EID vibes. Hope everyone is having fun and stay safe.

I am from Rangpur, Bangladesh. Rangpur is a division as well as a City corporation. Rangpur is on my heart. After long time i visited my home town as i work outside Rangpur. It's a happy EID that i meet my family and enjoy a lot.

The picture was taken on 22 July, 2021 as i and my 2 cousins were visited an Eco park naming Targanj Eco Park'

received_2534358640044266.jpeg

The day was wonderful but it's a sad day because after visiting the place i need to comeback to my job location.

Have a blast with your family, friends and beloved one.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33