THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : (03.09.2021)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

18% rewards this post for @steem-bangladesh and 2% benefit for @bd-charity

Hi Steemian's

Assalamu'alaikum (peace upon be you). May your day fill with bless and joyful. Stay healthy and stay safe everyone

Morning

Friday morning I woke up early as usual and started the day by praying the dawn prayer. Friday is a day full of blessings and glory. I also hope that the grace of Allah surrounds us all. Next I did my routine in the kitchen, I prepared coffee and hot milk chocolate for my daughter. Then I make breakfast for my family, which is fried rice.


2021-09-03-06-44-11-845.jpg

cooking fried rice

Finished activities in the kitchen and made sure my little family had breakfast. I then went to the family room and took my smartphone, today I didn't go to my work, because the learning process at school had resumed online. Due to the enactment of PPKM (Enforcement of restrictions on community activities) in my city, I have to provide subject matter to my students online. Through the whats app group application, I then checked the attendance of my students and then presented the learning materials.

Exactly at 09.00 AM when finally my teaching schedule was over, then I went to the laundry room because I was going to wash the clothes that had piled up. When the washing activity is over, the sun has started to rise.


20210903_083149-01.jpeg

area laundry room

Noon

I continued my activities of preparing lunch for my family, in the kitchen. After arranging lunch, I went to clean myself because it was time for the midday prayer. Not long after the dzuhur call to prayer sounded and I and my daughter also performed the dzuhur prayer as usual.


20210903_132959-02.jpeg

simple lunch

Then we continued to have lunch together with the simple menu that I had cooked earlier. Finished eating and tidying up the food on the dining table, I then took a lunch break at home while accompanying my daughter who was doing her schoolwork. Meanwhile I kept myself busy reading novels. I don't think I fell asleep for a moment. Maybe because I'm a little tired


20210903_141847-01.jpeg

my reading book

Afternoon

When the evening came, I had woken up from my sleep and prepared to perform the Asr prayer. Then I did my home routine which is tidying up as usual. And check my plants in the yard next to the house. then after everything was done I went to clean myself in the bathroom


20210903_163127.jpg

my plants

Evening and Night

When the sun has set, the sound of the Maghrib call to prayer is heard from the mosque, then prepares to perform ablution and perform the Maghrib prayer with my family. Then in the evening we ate together and chatted together in the family room while watching programs on the tv channel. When the night was getting late we went to rest in the room to sleep. Hopefully tomorrow will be better than today.

Here I include information on the device I use.

Camera UsedSmartphone Samsung A31
Categorythe diary game
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh https://w3w.co/warm.valueless.unretired
Photographer@sailawana

So many stories about my activities in the diary game, hopefully steemian friends who have visited don't feel bored reading it. Thank you for visiting. Support from everyone means a lot to me. Have a great day all 🤗😘


Best regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have spending a nice day and beautifully presented.Thank you for sharing your diary with us.

Thank you for visit and reading my post 🤗

It seem delicious menu for lunch. Good mother and good chef

Thank you for visiting my post. Just simple.cook. salam buat alqarni🤗

You are welcome

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65