The true meaning of life is to plant trees- Tree plantation.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @sahadathossen from 🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩



Hello friends how are you all? i hope you are well.

I will share some important things about trees with you today.

The trees you can see in the picture are mint leaves. There are many things that can be done with mint leaves. Mint leaf syrup can be eaten with mint leaves. Mint leaves can be eaten with many other things. These words are very important.

I planted these trees with my own hands a few days ago so these trees are very important like we can make sherbet from these mint leaves we can use mint leaves with different types of food I planted mint leaves a few days ago these mint leaves are very good and very tasty These can be given while cooking a lot of things with them or they can be used with many foods.

To plant this mint leaf tree I first need a plastic tub then I put some organic manure here and I put some organic manure and soil together in the soil then I planted a mint leaf tree here.

IMG_20210402_115625.jpg

https://w3w.co/blog.abstracts.turned



I planted another plastic but a few days ago I planted a sweet potato plant. Sweet potato plant is very good and it is very fun to eat sweet potato. We use sweet potato with many things. We boil sweet potato. Many benefits for the body. I am using organic manure to plant sweet potato trees I am using soil I do it together then I put the soil in the top then I planted the trees.

I really like to plant trees and I like to take care of trees I love to spend time behind the trees I love to plant trees I love to plant trees as much as I love to care for trees.

IMG_20210402_115551.jpg

https://w3w.co/blog.abstracts.turned



You can see here I was planting a pepper tree here a few days ago. I eat all the pepper in the pepper tree. The pepper has vitamin C. As you can see how I planted the pepper tree. I planted pepper trees.

I planted this pepper tree two or three days ago and it is very beautiful and I love to plant it like this and I always plant new trees on the porch of my house I live in the city so I have to plant trees on the porch of my house.

IMG_20210402_115534.jpg

https://w3w.co/blog.abstracts.turned



I planted some more plastic trees but I live in the city so I have to plant trees in the tub. I don't live in the village anymore. I don't have the condition to dig the soil.

IMG_20210402_115649.jpg

https://w3w.co/blog.abstracts.turned



I keep this tree in my room. I planted this tree in my room myself. I put this song in a tub in my room because my mother is mischievous because it is a money tree. I don't use much, I'm just using soil and I don't use anything else and all the water.

IMG_20210402_115722.jpg

https://w3w.co/blog.abstracts.turned



You can see this tree. It is an aloe vera tree. It is a very important tree. It can be planted in the mouth with the branches of the tree and the juice can be made from the branches of this tree. I just planted it. I planted this tree.

I actually planted all the trees in the tub because I live in the city. I have no choice but to plant trees on the porch of my house or I have no place. That's why I planted trees on my porch and shared pictures with you. Epidemic Corona has increased. Keep yourself healthy and stay away from Corona virus. Follow the hygiene rules. Thank you all very much.

IMG_20210402_115704.jpg

https://w3w.co/blog.abstracts.turned





Benefactor's reward: 10% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh
Cc.@steemcurator01 , @steemitblog





Thanks everyone for reading this post.
See you soon.



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good post❤️

Thanks

 3 years ago 

really amazing job dear

Thanks

আপনার পোষ্টের সবগুলো কি ঔষধি গাছ

Na

 3 years ago 

ভালো হয়েছে অনেক।

Thanks vai 😍

Nice post

Thanks 😍

 3 years ago 

awesome job brother

Thanks 😍

আপনার বৃক্ষরোপণ কার্যক্রমটি খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে, এবং আপনার রোপনকৃত গাছ গুলো অনেক ভালো

Thanks 😍

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর পোস্ট ধন্যবাদ। আরও ভালো করার চেষ্টা করতে হবে। চেষ্টা করলে সব কিছুই সম্ভব।

Thanks vai,,,

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85