THE DIARY GAME SEASON3: 30 December 2020 || My Simple Day ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


Today is Wednesday
I am @sabbirrr
From #Bangladesh

📙📘📗📝📙📘📗📝
📝 Today's My Diary 📝.
📗📘📙📗📝📘📙📗

❤️Good Morning💚

I woke up at five o'clock this morning.When I woke up, I brushed my teeth first.Then I performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers.After the Fajr prayers, I recited the Qur'an for a while.Then I exercised for about fifteen minutes.Then I went out for a walk.I went jogging on the street.It was very cold and foggy today.Nothing can be seen due to fog.There seems to be so much fog I haven’t seen this year.Anyway in the morning I jogged for about half an hour.I really enjoyed the mustard flowers soaked in the morning dew.It was a really nice morning.

IMG_20201229_064442.jpg
QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights

Then I came home jogging.After coming home I was pretty fresh.Freshened up I steemit for a while.I checked my notifications on Steemit.Then I logged in to Facebook a little.After running Facebook for a while, I felt very hungry.So I told my mother to have breakfast.But breakfast was not yet complete.So my mother gave me some chanachur.Then I ate Chanachur and Cover.

IMG_20201229_070859.jpg
QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights

After eating Chanachur,Cover, I did some work at home.It was almost noon when I started working.Then I skipped work and watched Facebook videos for a while.

🧡Good Noon💝

I took a bath today at half past twelve in the afternoon.After bathing, I applied glycerin on my body.Then I put on winter clothes.Then I sunbathed for a while.After sunbathing for a while, I went to the mosque to offer Zuhr prayers.I went to the mosque and returned home after performing the Zuhr prayers.After coming home I had lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. After resting I went to my flower garden a little.Then I did some photography.

IMG_20201230_091542.jpg
QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights

Then I went to my room and lay down for a while.Then I turned on wifi.I logged on to YouTube by turning on Wifi. Then I saw a Tamil movie.

QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights

🖤Good Afternoon♥️

At three-thirty in the afternoon I performed the Asr prayers. After performing the Asr prayers, I used Facebook for a while.After running Facebook for quite a while I went out a bit. Then I walked to the field.I went to the field and had a cup of tea from the shop next door.

IMG_20201230_213205.jpg
QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights

Then I arrived home. After coming home I was pretty fresh. Then it was almost evening.

💕Good Evening💖

When the call to Maghrib prayers came, I performed ablution.Then I went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers. I went to the mosque and performed Maghrib prayers and came home.After coming home I watched TV for a while.I was watching TV and eating nadu.

IMG_20201230_212936.jpg
QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights

Then I went to the mosque to offer Esha prayers.

💓Good Night🖤

After Esha prayers, I ate dinner. After dinner I ran Facebook for a while.Then I watched a YouTube video for a while.After watching the video for a while, I went to bed. Then I started writing my diary today.

That was my diary for today. I will appear among you again tomorrow with a new diary. So long as everyone stays well stay healthy. Thanks everyone.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50