THE DIARY GAME SEASON3: 29/12/2020 my simple day..steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


Today is Tuesday
I am @sabbirrr
From #Bangladesh

Good Morning:

I woke up at 5:30 this morning.When I woke up, I brushed my teeth first.Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers.I came home after performing Fajr prayers. After coming home, I exercised for a while.Then I went out on the street for a walk.I went out and walked for a while.

IMG_20201229_095542.jpg
Good morning everyone:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

After walking for a long time, I came home.When I came home, I was beautiful and fresh.After freshening up, I ran Facebook for a while.After running Facebook for a while, I listened to music for a while.Listening to music and playing pes football games.

IMG_20201230_091352.jpg
I played PES football game:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

I played the game for about half an hour then I charged the mobile. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I was busy with housework till noon.Then I got ready to take a bath.

Good Noon:

After taking a bath at noon, I applied glycerin on my body.Then I heard the call to prayer in the mosque.So I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer the Zuhr prayers.I came home after prayers and had lunch.Lunch today included rice, shrimp, and vegetables.

IMG_20201230_091749.jpg
Chicken for lunch today:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh***

After lunch I rested for a while.Then I drove steemit for a while.I checked all the notifications of steemit.Then I logged in to YouTube.I went to YouTube and watched the bachelor point drama.

I watched bachelor point drama (episode 23):QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

The play is very funny.But I miss Arefin and Nihal a lot.The afternoon rolled by watching the drama.

Good Afternoon:

In the afternoon I went for a walk on the street.As I walked I went to see the mustard field.I went there and saw a bee collecting honey from a beautiful flower.Such a scene really fascinated me.So I took a picture of the bee.

IMG_20201230_091055.jpg
Bees are collecting honey:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

Then I came home.After coming home, I performed Asr prayers.After the prayers, I started running steemit again.

Good Evening:

In the evening I performed ablution and went to the mosque.I went to the mosque and performed Maghrib prayers.I came home after Maghrib prayers.After coming home I sat down to read a little.After studying for about an hour, I left the room.

Good Night:

At half past seven in the night I went to the mosque to offer Esha prayers.As I was going to pray, I saw a crescent moon in the sky.So I took the picture of the moon.

IMG_20201229_211114.jpg

After prayers I came home and ate dinner.After dinner I was feeling very cold.So I went to bed without delay.
Then lying down I started writing the post today.

That was my diary for today.I will appear among you again tomorrow with a new diary. So long as everyone stays well stay healthy.Thanks everyone.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74