THE DIARY GAME 19/11/2020 my simple day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Today is Tuesday
I am @sabbirrr
My diary game

Good Morning:


I woke up at five in the morning and brushed my teeth.Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers.I came home after Fajr prayers.After coming home I lay down a little.After lying down for a while, I got up again at half past six.Then I exercised for a while.After exercising for a while, I went out for a walk.It is very cold after walking for a while.So I went home.After coming home I was fresh.Then I went to the room and lay down.After lying down for a while I went to have breakfast.I ate bread with sugar for breakfast this morning.

IMG_20201118_091415.jpgSugar and bread:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

After breakfast I drove steemit for a while.I steemit for a while.I commented and voted on several posts.

Good Noon:

Today I did not take a bath due to laziness.I was a little busy before noon so I couldn't take a bath anymore. Without taking a bath, I performed ablution and performed Zuhr prayers at home.After the Zuhr prayers, I asked my mother to give me lunch.Then my mother gave me lunch. Today we had rice and chicken for lunch.

IMG_20201118_222205.jpgtoday's for lunch:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

After lunch I rested for a while.After resting for a while, I took the mobile off the charger.I logged on to YouTube with the mobile in hand.I watched a drama by logging on to YouTube.The name of the play was (Promotion).

I watched a drama:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

The drama was very good.The play is beautifully arranged.

Good Afternoon:

I logged out of YouTube around 3:30 in the afternoon.Then I came out of the room.Then the call to prayer was made, so I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform the prayer.I came home after the Asr prayers.Then I went to watch the game on the college field.Football tournament is going on in the college field.

received_180563467019146.jpegI seen football tournament:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

After watching the game I came home just before dusk.After coming home I was fresh.

Good Evening:

Shortly after freshening up, the Maghrib prayers were called.So I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform Maghrib prayers.On the way home after the prayers, I bought Lily Chanachur for ten rupees.

IMG_20201119_185446.jpgI ate Lili chanachur:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

Then I came home to eat Lily Chanachur.This chanachu is very tasty.I used to eat it a lot when I was young.

Good Night:

Azan of Esha prayers was called at 7:15.So I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer Esha prayers.After the prayers I came home.Then mother told me to eat dinner.I said I will eat later.I know why I wasn't very hungry tonight.Anyway, I ate dinner at half past eight.I felt very cold after dinner.So I went to the room and lay down under the blanket.

IMG_20201108_202447.jpg good night everyone(me):QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

That was my diary for today.I will appear again the next day with a new diary.So long as everyone stays well stay healthy.Thanks everyone.

thank you so much for reading my diary post

This post has been 100% power up.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Your writing and descriptions are very beautiful. If you can write a better structure then the post will look more beautiful.
#twopercent #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @sabbirrr your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

I bought Lily Chanachur for ten rupees.

What is it made up of?

#onepercent #india #affable

 4 years ago 

I have no idea how to make it. But it is very tasty.

 4 years ago 

a great diary bro... specially your food is looking very tasty.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much brother 😊

 4 years ago 

welcome brother..

 4 years ago 

আপনি তে ভালো ফুটবল খেলেন৷ আপনাদের কোন দল খেলতেছে না ঐ টুর্নামেন্টে?

 4 years ago 

ভাই এইটা ইউনিয়ন ভিত্তিক খেলা এখানে আমার ঠাই নাই😀😀

 4 years ago 

Nice dairy . Have a good day .
Do you like playing football?

Thank you .

#twopercent #bangladesh #affable

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for your continuous support

 4 years ago 

Sugar and bread have not been eaten together for a long time, it was eaten as a child. I am very happy to see it in your post. Looking at the picture of your night part, it is clear that it is very cold at night as you are lying on the blanket.

#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Your valuable comments inspire me.

 4 years ago 

It’s my pleasure brother ❤️

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43