The Dairy Game: 25/09/2020 || A Beautiful Day ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Friday
25th September

Morning

Today was very rainy day. I woke up at 11 o'clock. Today I woke up very late in the morning because last night I played mobile game pubg with friends. For this reason I could not woke up early in the morning. Then I went to washroom. I washed my hands, face and got freshen up. Then I asked my mother for breakfast. Then at 11:30 am @boss75 called me to go outside. I went outside that time the rain was stopped and I called @nahidhasan23. We chatted for long time.

Noon

At 12:35 pm we came back to our home. I went to bathroom for bath. Then I took preparation for Jumma prayer.
20200925_122415.jpg
Mosque[Z5011]
I went to mosque and prayed my Jumma prayer. After Jumma prayer I came back to my home and I asked my mother for lunch. She served me. Then I came back to my room and started watching my class recorded videos. Because tomorrow will be my another exam. So I'm taking revised. After 2 hours later, I took a nap.

Afternoon

I woke up at 4:35 pm then I got freshen up and prayed Asar prayer. Then I went outside. I met with my elder brothers, friends and younger brothers.
20200925_170337.jpg
Meetup [Z5011]

Then we played cricket on street. @alaraf was in my team, @nahidhasan23 and @boss75 were opposite team. We won two matches and lost only one.
1601037907413.jpg
While playing cricket [Z5011]

Evening

20200925_180152.jpg

Market [Z5857]
After playing cricket @alaraf said to me to went market. I went with him,
20200925_180226.jpg
Cold drink
he offered me a cold drink. we came back to our home and I got freshen up and prayed my Maghrib prayer. After prayer I watched some YouTube videos. I watched last night UEFA super cup final match's highlights. It was between Bayern Munich Vs Sevilla. Sevilla played very well but they didn't won against the recent UCL winner Bayern Munich. Then I started watching my class videos and started study.

Thanks for reading my dairy😊

You can follow me on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter

👉Facebook

👉Instagram

👉Twitter

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @saany. You had a nice day. I enjoyed a lot with you. Thanks for your company.

#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

You're welcome

 4 years ago 

@saany
Great.What's the price of the cold drink???
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

20 Taka. You can try this
#onepercent #affable #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Keloka Mosque is my favorite mosque in the world. Fayez plays the best in mini cricket. I like to eat Seven Up more than Pran Up.
Do both majhi vahi and zele vai play cricket?
#affable #onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Yes Vai...

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your support

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41