The Dairy Game: 22/12/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Tuesday
22 th December

Morning

Today I woke up at 9 am. Today I woke up early in the morning. Then, I checked my emails. I went to the washroom to freshen up, wash my hands and face, and to brush my teeth. Then I made up my bed nicely. Then I had my breakfast. Then I joined my online class at 10:30 am. Today I had to present our project. So, we present our project to our teacher via Zoom. After our presentation, I went outside and met with @alaraf @nahidhasan23 and @boss75.

20201222_132013.jpg

Fixing light https://w3w.co/placidity.claimed.majors

There we fixed our badminton court's light. Then we went to bus terminal, there @boss75 treated us.
20201222_134241.jpg
Bus Terminal https://w3w.co/missions.conceding.borders

Noon

At 1 pm, we came back to our area. We came back to our home. I had my bath and prayed my Johar prayer. Then I had my lunch. Then I took rest and watched YouTube videos.

Afternoon

20201222_171607.jpg
Playing Cricket https://w3w.co/reusing.debutante.clarify

At 4 pm, I went to outside to play cricket. There I met with @tarpan @sohanurrahman and @boss75. We were in same team. Today we played two matches. We won all of those matches. After the match, we chatted for a while and came back to our home.

Night

20201222_194555.jpg
Playing Badminton https://w3w.co/lilt.cameramen.joggers

At 6:20 pm, @alaraf called us to went outside to play badminton. So, I went outside and met with @nahidhasan23. We played badminton till 9 pm. Today I played only one match because I felt pain in my arms. Tonight I won the match. After the game we came back to our home.

Thank you for reading my dairy.

You can follow me on Twitter , Facebook or Instagram

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42