THE DIARY GAME 16/12/2020.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? I hope by the grace of God everyone is well.I'm fine too. Today, like every day, I will present my diary to you.Please stay with me.

📝MY DIARY📒


I woke up at five o'clock this morning.Not without acknowledging my mother's contribution to waking up.My mother's attention to my waking up is immense.Anyway, I woke up and brushed my teeth and performed ablution.Then I performed the Fajr prayers.After the Fajr prayers, I recited the Qur'an for a while.Then I went out for a walk.It was foggy outside today.I didn't even understand what was ten feet ahead because of the heavy fog.

Foggy morning


IMG_20201216_151856.jpghttps://w3w.co/hemline.televised.mistook

After walking for a while, I came home. After coming home, I washed my hands and face nicely.I washed my hands and face and applied mustard oil on my body.Because my body was very cold.
I had breakfast at half past eight in the morning.In the winter, I finished my breakfast with hot rice and hot radish fry.

Hot radish fry


IMG_20201125_183240.jpghttps://w3w.co/hemline.televised.mistook

After breakfast I rested for a while.After resting for a while, I went home to work. I went to that house and worked till twelve.Then I took a bath. After taking a bath, I went to the mosque to offer the Zuhr prayers.After the Zuhr prayers, I ate lunch.

🍚Rice🍚


IMG_20201215_134637.jpghttps://w3w.co/hemline.televised.mistook

After lunch I rested for a while. I fell asleep while resting. I woke up at half past three and got fresh.Freshened up, I went home to work again. I went to Tat's house and did Tat work till evening.

Working hours


IMG_20201216_155945.jpghttps://w3w.co/hemline.televised.mistook

Then I performed Maghrib prayers.I came home after Maghrib prayers.After coming home, I used Facebook for a while.Then when the call to prayer was made, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform the prayer.After prayers I came home and ate dinner.

That's how my day ended.

I am @rokonn

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42