The diary game : 25/09/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you friends.

I hope everyone is well, I am also well with your blessings. I'm going to start diarrhea today.

Good morning friends

I woke up today at 9 o'clock in the morning and went out.

It rained all night today. The whole world seems to be colored in the rain. Everything is washed away in the rain water as if it has cleaned the whole world. I was fascinated by the beauty of nature. The plants all around look green. Walk outside for a while and come home. When I came home, I saw that my little niece had fallen on the ground and was in pain, so she was crying. I didn't open him. I went out of the house with my niece in my arms. Come to our local market with him. Then from there I went to my cousin's new home. There are some vegetable trees. Let's see. There I took pictures of some vegetables. There are a few vegetable trees out there. For example - bean, potato, kumar and pui spinach .. I took some pictures of them. I see a shy tree there. Lajjabati flowers are very beautiful
to look at. I took pictures of the Lajjabati tree ...

Shy flowers( 7MQCMW98+GX)

IMG_20200925_084716.jpg

Then I went home from there. When I come home I brush. Then I eat everything. I ate and left the house. Out of the house I meet my friend sajibmolla17. My friend tells me to go to a mango orchard with him. My friend and I go there on foot. We go to the mango orchard through the cut mail.

Wooden mail (GX23+52 Phulbari)

IMG_20200925_110152.jpg

My friend @sajibmolla17 song sings I make video with his phone there. Mango garden is a very beautiful place so let's video there. He will release the song so I will make a video. After spending some time there, our video was completed and then we went home from there. My friend goes to his house and I come to my house.

I went to the mango garden and took the picture (GX23+52 Phulbari)

received_403198023985997.jpeg

Come home around 12 noon. When I came home, I slept for a while. Today is the day of Jumma prayers. So I came out of the room to take a bath and saw that the sky was getting dark. It started raining heavily from the sky. Then it started raining in torrents. I take a bath in the rain water ...

While bathing in the rain

IMG_20200926_092553.jpg

At the end of the bath I change clothes. I could not go to the mosque to pray because of the torrential rain. I use my Facebook account for a while lying in my room. Then I ate lunch and I lay down in my room again. I see a play on my phone. The play had a lot of beautiful smiles. Mosharraf Karim's drama. The name of the twin 8 drama ..

(twin 8) darma

Screenshot_20200926-152319.png

After watching the drama, I lay down for a while. I use my Facebook phone. Then I go out of the room. I go to the bathroom to freshen up. Then I go to our local market. Chat with my friends. Then on my way from the terminal to the upazila I saw some flowering trees in a group of lands. I do not know the name of this tree. These plants can also be seen with water hyacinth. Take some pictures. The flowers are so beautiful to look at .....

Pontederiaceae

Plants

IMG_20200926_092050.jpg

Then I went to the upazila. It started raining in the upazila. I sat for a while. Then the rain stopped. I come to the terminal. Let's go to the terminal field ....

rain 7MQCMW98+GX

IMG_20200925_124730.jpg

Then I sat in his field and chatted with his friend ....

me and my friend( GX23+52 Phulbari)

IMG_20200923_103044.jpg

Then it was evening and we got up and came to the front of our shop. I sat there for a while. Then I sat on the roof of my cousin's house and chatted. Then from there I came home at nine o'clock at night. I came home and ate dinner and went to bed. Log in to my steem account on my smartphone. I read and comment on the posts of my friends. Then I start writing my steem block. I will post by writing steam post. Then I will fall asleep. All will be well. Stay healthy. I bid you farewell wishing everyone well.

#Thanks to all the friends.

My post is hard to read. Stay well friends stay healthy.

@rkmmanik

God bless you.

Sort:  

Hola como estas, un día mu tranquilo para ustedes la lluvia es muy buena para la vegetación la naturaleza se alegra cada vez que llueve, esas fotografías del paisaje son bonita y me gusta la de la flor rosada sabes no la conocía o aquí en mi país debe tener otro nombre.

Espero pases un maravilloso día.

#onepercent #venezuela

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38