The diary game |||by @ripon999||23 september 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone

This is @ripon999 from Banngladesh

  • Hope Everyone is well.
  • I am also well by the grace of Allah.
  • Today I have chosen "Diary Game" among the three contest at My town ten pics,Better Life,Diary Game by settem-Bangladesh community.

🌄 🅜🅞🅡🅽🅘🅽🅖 🌄

I woke up at 8 in the morning, pressed my mobile phone for a while, took a brush in my hand, went to the wash room, washed my hands and face and sat down with a book.After a while, my mother told me to go to the market, so I left for the market with some light breakfast.At first I looked around the market and found out what the price of a vegetable was.Then I took some vegetables and went to buy meat from there.When I came to buy meat, I bought a big chicken.Then I went to buy fish from there and bought some local fish there.Finally I drank for my mother and bought betel nuts.After buying everything, I left for home.

IMG20210911130719.jpg


🌅 🅽🅾🅾🅽 🌅

After taking a bath and having lunch, I started watching movies on my mobile phone.While watching the movie, suddenly someone called and asked to meet him.I went to the bus terminal to meet him.After spending some time talking with him, we went to his house.When I got home, I started watching movies again.I suddenly fell asleep watching the movie.When I woke up, I saw that it was afternoon

Screenshot_2021-09-23-19-45-29-11_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg

🌄 🅐🅕🅣🅔🅡🅝🅞🅞🅝🌄

I woke up, washed my hands and face and went to the field to play cricket.Today I went a little late and saw that everyone had started playing.So I started watching and enjoying the game without playing today.Occasionally I would turn my bike around a bit to watch the game.It was almost evening when the game was over.

IMG20210912173926.jpg

🛌 🅔🅥🅔🅝🅘🅝🅖 🅐🅝🅳 🅝🅘🅖🅗🅣 🛌

After playing cricket, I came home, washed my hands and got fresh.Then I turned on my mobile for a while and went to the market to meet my friend.After meeting a friend we talked a lot together and finally had eat eggplant chop and tea.Then I came home and washed my hands and face, freshened up and started playing games on my mobile for a while.Then I ate dinner and fell asleep.

Screenshot_2021-09-21-09-31-07-26_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg

This was my diary everyone liked today.I'm finishing here today, see you later.

By @ripon999

♥Thanks To All♥

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Thanks

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49