The Diary Game ||by @ripon999||16 september 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone

This is @ripon999 from Bangladesh

  • Hope Everyone is well.
  • I am also well by the grace of Allah.
  • Today I have chosen "The Diary Game" among the three contest at My town in ten pics,Better Life and The diary game by steem Bangladesh Community.
    So Let's get started.

Morning

I woke up at around 8 in the morning and lay in bed for a while then pressed my mobile and it was about 9 o'clock.I got up, went to the washroom, washed my hands and face with toothpaste and took it fresh.I had a light breakfast and sat down with the book.After reading the book, I finished this morning by playing games.

IMG20210627130457.jpg


NooN

I went to the market in the afternoon, I had a little work to do, so I returned home very early.I came home, took a bath and ate lunch.After lunch, I saw him lying down and pressing his mobile.Then I started watching a drama on YouTube and after watching the drama I fell asleep.

Screenshot_2021-09-16-19-20-03-68_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg


Afternoon

I woke up around four..I woke up, washed my hands and went out to play cricket.I went to the head and saw that no player came. I went to the field a little early today.After a while, let's all start playing cricket.

IMG20210907180432.jpg


Evening & Night

It was almost evening when the cricket game was over.At the end of the game I came home, washed my hands and got fresh.Then I went to the market at night to apply for some jobs.From there I went home and ate dinner and fell asleep playing games.

Screenshot_2021-08-26-20-34-11-08_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg


By @ripon999


Thanks To All

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have spent a beautiful day.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

You have been upvoted by @sm-shagor A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34