The Diary Game ||07 October 2021||by @ripon999

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)


The Diary Game

06 October 2021



Assalamualaikum Everyone

This is @ripon999 from Bangladesh

  • Hope Everyone is well.
  • I am also well by the grace of Allah.
  • Today I have chosen "The Diary Game" among the three contest at 'MyTown In Ten Pictures','Better Life','The Diary Game' by Settem-Bangladeah community.
  • So Let's get Started.


꧁༺🅼🅾🅡🅽🅸🅝🅖༻꧂



I woke up around 8 in the morning, lay down for a while and started using Facebook on my mobile.After running Facebook for a while, I went to the washroom, washed my hands and face on the dental table and got fresh.Then my mother came and said that I have to go to the market so I went to the market with a light breakfast and a bag.

IMG20211004115937.jpg

  • vegetable Market



꧁༺🅽🅾🅾🅽༻꧂



It was almost noon when I went to the market. So I came from the market and took a bath.After taking a bath, I went to bed for lunch and rest and watched a movie on YouTube.,I was bored watching movies so I started playing games.Then I saw that there was coconut in the house so I cut the coconut and drank coconut water.

IMG20211007125830.jpg

  • coconut



꧁༺🅐🅕🅣🅔🅡🅝🅞🅞🅝༻꧂



In the afternoon I went out with my bicycle for a walk.Like every day I went to the canal to enjoy the afternoon weather.Since my younger brother and I went there, we continued to enjoy the family around the canal.We also took several pictures there.

IMG20211005174753.jpg

  • Parbatipur- Rangpur Road


꧁༺🅔🅥🅔🅝🅘🅝🅖༻꧂



I came from outside in the afternoon and came home in the evening, washed my hands and face and got fresh.Then I watched TV for a while.Just then I saw that there was no balance on my phone and I went to the store to fill the balance..Then sometime in the evening I started watching various videos IPL cricket match on YouTube on my mobile.

Screenshot_2021-10-07-19-38-17-46_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg

  • RCB vs Hyderabad IPL cricket Match



>꧁༺🅝🅘🅖🅗🅣༻꧂



At night I was reading a little book while watching the game on YouTube.After reading a book at ten o'clock at night, I did not eat dinner.Then I fell asleep at midnight playing my favorite game Free Fire like every day.

Screenshot_2021-10-02-18-23-40-78_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg

  • Free Fire



Best regards @ripon999



♥Thanks To ALL♥




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর ভাবে লেখা টি উপস্থাপন করেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

Wonderful diary vaia❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much bro...

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

সুন্দর পোষ্ট করেছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89