Trying my minor photographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Trying my minor photography

BeautyPlus_20210604170419169_save.jpg

Friends, today I will introduce you to a tree.
The name of the tree is palm tree.
Anyone who lives in Bangladesh or Saudi Arabia or Dubai will recognize this tree.
We all know the date palm more or less.
This tree is a blessing from God.
God has placed many qualities in the fruit of this tree. We thank you for this Alhamdulillah.
This tree or this fruit is grown in large quantities in our country Bangladesh but the quality of dates grown in Arab countries is more.
Eating good and beautiful to eat this fruit can be saved from many diseases of the body. I will discuss the merits of this fruit another day. I ended up here for today. If you like my picture, please vote and comment so that I can give you better and more beautiful pictures like this.

Thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50