THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 - 💢 Thursday -6 MAY 2021 MY 💢 semple day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

🙋‍♀️ Assalamu Alaikum🙋‍♀️

hello....!

My dear steemit Friend

i am @rimon99 From Bangladesh.

Good morning

How are you all?Hope everybody is well.I am also well with your blessings.Today I woke up at three in the morning.After brushing and refreshing, I sat for a while, then I rested for a while and got ready for the Fajr prayers.Then I prayed and fell asleep.Then I woke up in the morning fresh and played games for a while.Then I go to my old school.

good noon

Then I went to school and wandered around a lot. Then I saw a buffalo farm next to the school. I took some pictures of the buffalo from the farm.

IMG_20210505_135150.jpg

Then I took pictures of some nature or technique while coming home.

IMG_20210504_163612.jpg

good afternoon

Then I came home and took some rest and took some pictures of fresh collar.Bananas are our trees. Bananas are a lot of fun to eat. And what is formalin free.

IMG_20210430_112412.jpg

Then I rested for a while, took a bath and got ready to go to the mosque.Then I came home from the mosque and took a break and used Facebook.

good evening

Then I get ready for Iftar in the afternoon. I sit in front of Iftar and then start Iftar when Azan is called. Then I finish Iftar and offer Maghrib prayers.

good night

After praying, I don't rest for a while, then I run Facebook for a while and then I end up running Facebook. Then he gave Azan in the mosque. Then I went to the mosque without delay.
Then I took a picture of the moon when I came home after praying in the mosque.

IMG_20210426_200305.jpg

Then he came home, rested for a while, ate and drank and then used Facebook for a while.steemitI went in and saw some posts and then I fell asleep.
So far as todayI hope you like my diary game.I will appear in front of you again with another new diary game. Until then, you will be fine. Stay healthy, Allah Hafez.

thank you all very much

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Nice photographs but you should focus more on writing. All the best.

ok that's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35