|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



IMG_20210916_191507.jpg

I woke up in the morning and freshened up. I exercised after freshening up. I took a little rest after exercising. Then after breakfast I went private as soon as it was time for private. I ate after coming from private. I have to go to school so I opened the book and read a little because school is around 12 o'clock. And the private ends at 10 o'clock, so the rest of the time is much better for me. Then I went to take a bath at 11 o'clock. I took a bath and ate lightly again, then left for school.

Freshened up from school at 2:30 p.m. Then I ate fresh. The body felt bad after eating so I came home and then fell asleep. Today a little sleep is broken quickly so after waking up I went to watch TV fresh. It was 5:10 when I watched TV, then I ate a little light and went to the field to watch the game.

IMG_20210916_191555.jpg

Today we have a game in the field with Jamir Hat so I went to the field a little early. Then we sat down with the boys in our neighborhood to watch the game. Because on the day we have a neighborhood game, we all sit together to have a lot of fun. Shortly before the end of the game we had a goal and the goal was scored by hand but the umpire did not show the goal and then a big debate started and the game was not played till the end.

I sat down with the book at 8 o'clock at night. There was a lot of reading in private so reading Ogo became a lot of night. Then I ate and fell asleep a little later.



Thank's for all guy's


Best regards:-
@rimon03


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png





Sort:  

Nice post

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Nice diary bro.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74