The Diary Game || 09 December 2020 || A cool day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Hopefully everyone is fine. I woke up this morning at 7:22. The sound of my phone alarm woke me up. I woke up and entered the steem platform. I was online for a long time. Then I went on Facebook and saw the news of my country. Then I uploaded a picture of myself on Facebook. After a while I got out of bed and brushed. Then I ate fresh breakfast.

This morning's menu was just red fried vegetables and rice. Red vegetables is my favorite. After eating, I sat at the reading table and listened for a long time. Then some of my friends called me to go to the tea shop. I left the room and went to the tea shop. I drank 1 cup of color tea. After having tea, I came back to the room and sat down to read again.

Polish_20201209_190041732.jpg


P.D:This is a vehicle used for mixing sand, stone and cement. I came out of our room and i saw.
Google plus code: 2CF9+2H chhatrabaash,Gazipur, Bangladesh [Near Shimultoly Rd]
W3W: https://w3w.co/left.rave.paler

Today was cloudy. There was light fog outside. I love the cloudy days of winter. Especially it is better to stay at home in the village. The scenery in the village side during the winter is extraordinary. I have decided to go to the village house on the 27th for a 7-day holiday. Anyway, after studying, I went to the table and ate. The lunch menu consisted of chicken, fried potatoes and beans, rice and daul. I ate very satisfactorily and went to bed to rest. I was feeling sleepy after lying in bed. But there were some works of Bangladesh community in steemit, I did them. Then I answered the questions of some members of the messenger group of steem Bangladesh community.
IMG_20201209_141204.jpg


Screenshot from steem bangladesh messenger group.

I , toufiq777 and tarpan are always ready to solve all problems. That's why our community is growing fast. After being active in Messenger for some time, I re-entered Steem and saw some new content. I voted for them. After doing these I fell asleep. I got out of bed after sleeping for about 1 hour and 30 minutes. Then I brushed and freshened up. After freshening up, my friend and I went out. Going outside we went to a small street food store. We went there and ate some food.

Polish_20201209_185842501.jpg


P.D: It is a small fast food shop in front of Dhaka Engineering University.
Google plus code: 2C99+R3 chhatrabaash,Gazipur,Bangladesh
W3W:https://w3w.co/diverged.universal.acre

Polish_20201209_185932804.jpg


My friend and I ate a plate of french fries and chicken chops. Total price : 40tk [2.7 steem]

The food was very tasty. After the meal, my friend and I went to a library. We went there and bought some papers. I bought the papers and went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I went to another library again. I went there and made a complete photocopy of a book. It took a long time to photocopy. So we went to a shop next to the library and had tea. After having tea, we came to the room with the photocopy papers.

After a while I ate dinner. The dinner menu was roast, beef, polao, cucumber, lemon. The food was great. After eating, I rested for a while and started reading. So far today. All will be well. Allah Hafez.


JOIN WITH STEEM-BANGLADES:

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @rex-sumon your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Hola veo que tuviste un día tranquilo de paseos, redes sociales, oración y comida rica.

Yo disfruto los días así tranquilos, sobre todo porque últimamente tengo muchas cosas que hacer al día que siempre me alteran.

Los Días de tranquilidad son los mejores.

Saludos Cordiales.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

সিম্পল দিনগুলো আমার অনেক ভালো লাগে। আপনার মন্তব্যের জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 4 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর পোস্ট ভাই। আশা করছি আপনাদের দিনটা খুব ভালো কেটেছে।
অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর পোস্ট করার জন্য।

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 4 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছেন

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42