The Diary Game || 04-08-20 || Reading a book and EverythingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

MORNING TIME

Today I woke up late. When I wake up in the morning, I see various news on Facebook. I try to know the news of the country. It has become my habit. I do this every day. I try to get more idea about Steemit for a long time in the morning. After recharging about Steemit I get out of bed and brush and after freshening up I go to the dining table and start eating. This morning's menu was vegetable and shrimp .

After breakfast I came back to my bed. It was very hot today. There were clouds in the sky. Light rain started at around 11 am. As it rained after the extreme heat, the environment became cold. There was a lot of peace now. Then when the rain started to stop, I went for a walk on the road.

SIMPLE NOON TIME

At noon I finish my bath. After completing the bath, I wash my clothes and let them dry in the sun. And come to the room and eat something. I need to rest after eating and drinking. Come to my bed to rest. After some time we chat and chat on Facebook with all the members of our Steem Bangladesh community. We had a good time. I also had a long discussion with my best friend.

Then I eat Muri with meat broth. This is my favorite. I eat it occasionally. When I come to the room after eating, it is evening. At the end of the evening, night falls.

NIGHT WITH BOOK

As evening fell and night fell, I sat down to read one of my favorite books. The name of this book is Paradoxical Sajid.

IMG_20200804_195333.jpg

It is very beautiful and there are many good scientific explanations. It is very popular in Bangladesh. The main purpose of this book is to provide atheists with accurate scientific explanations of various misleading unscientific questions. It is possible to know a lot, it is possible to acquire a lot of knowledge. You can read that book. This book is scientific and explained in the light of the Holy Qur'an. I have read 3 to 4 chapters of this book today. I have seen a lot of arguments here and scientific explanations that have fascinated me.

IMG_20200804_195546.jpg
After reading the book, I thought I would write an activity post for the whole day. So I sat down to write a post on my mobile. I am writing my post now. Yesterday I invited a girl to this platform. I need to teach him the first post. I will help her to make her first post after completing this post. Before I end my activity post today, I would like to say something about today's temperature and today's gameplay.

Today's Gameplay:

I play a game sometimes . I wrote some excerpts in a post about that game the day before. I did a lot of work in that game today. I have a house in the game. That house has seven floors. I worked from four to seven floors. And today I have made some partial changes.

IMG_20200804_195358.jpg

Then I go fishing. I catch some fish from the sea and take them to the kitchen on the ground floor of my house and put them in the kitchen. You can see my kitchen. Two curry ovens. A cooking stove. And water heating stove.

IMG_20200804_195454.jpg

IMG_20200804_195415.jpg

Today's Temperature:

The temperature this morning was very hot. Due to the intense heat, our body was constantly sweating. In the morning, when noon came, clouds appeared in the sky and heavy rain began to fall. Now the temperature is 34 degrees Celsius. Now the atmosphere is much colder.

IMG_20200804_205408.jpg

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up. I want to help all new users by getting 10,000 power. Hope ,one day i will do that.Thanks


From #bangladesh

Good Bye Everyone.

STAY HOME -STAY SAFE

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great writing bro, keep it up, #steem on

Thank you

You have created a very nice blog. You have read the book Paradoxical Sajid as a book at night. I have read Part 1 and 2 of Paradoxical Sajid. I like reading the book very much. Every Muslim should read this book at least once.thank you.

Thanks a lot brother for your comment

 4 years ago 

rsz_20200802_180330.png

Steem Bangladesh

Hi @rex-sumon your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sajibmolla17

JOIN US ON Discord

Excellent Writing Bro......

Carry on.....

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50