Betterlife || The Diary Game || 28 December 2020 || A happy day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Today is Monday
28 December , 2020
How are you all? Hope everybody is doing well. Today is the 2nd day at my village home. I will share the activities of the day with you. Stay tuned.



I got out of bed at 8 in the morning, brushed and freshened up. I had fresh breakfast. The breakfast menu was lau bhaji and chicken. My mother's cooking is my favorite. I ate with satisfaction and i left to the market. After reaching the market, I first upgraded my Grameen sim from 3G network to 4G network. Then I bought a new SIM from a telecom operator. Then I went out of the shop with my 2 younger brothers.

1 steemit user out of 2 younger brothers. His ID name is @mrahul40. Another opened a new account today. His new account name is @md-razu. Then we did a lot of photography. @mrahul40 was taking a picture with his phone camera. At that moment I took a photo of @mrahul40.

Polish_20201228_220522711.jpg


P.D:@mrahul40 taking pictures of earthenware sheets
Location code:V89R+78 Ambaria,Kushtia
W3W:https://w3w.co/forefront.microscope.soundboard

Then we walked for more time. Then I came back to the market. I came to the market and met many friends. We chatted for a long time. Went to the market and met @ns-porosh. After we were looking together, we left for home. On my way home I bought 2 liters of soybean oil and two toothbrushes from a shop.

Polish_20201228_220630933.jpg


P.D:I bought oil and brush from this shop.
Location code:V89P+W7 Ambaria
W3W:https://w3w.co/caramels.update.dismiss

Today I went to the market and spent a total of 700 tk. Below is a list of the reasons why the money has been spent:

No°Productprice
1soybean oil$2.59
2toothbrushes$0.71
3sim replacement$2.97
4others$2.04

Polish_20201228_220736228.jpg


P.D:I have kept the things purchased through a net.
Location code:V89P+WC Ambaria
W3W:https://w3w.co/clearness.probably.grouped

Then I came home from the market and took a bath. I took a bath and ate lunch. After lunch I went to bed and wrote yesterday's diary post. By this time it was 4 o'clock in the afternoon. Then in the afternoon I went to the market with a friend. I went to the market and bought medicine from a pharmacy.

I went to the market, finished all the necessary work and went home again. I came home and ate dinner. The dinner menu included chicken, rice and cake. After eating, I went to bed. This was my activity today. All will be well. Goodbye.

@steemcurator01


JOIN WITH STEEM-BANGLADES:

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42